HOME >> Channels >> Lenovo

Lenovo   

 
News about Lenovo
Lenovo finally jumped the shark on wireless earbuds with the ThinkBook 15 Gen 2 Gizmodo (Tue Sep 29)
Lenovo has announced the world’s first foldable PC The Verge (Tue Sep 29)
Lenovo's 2-pound Thinkpad X1 Nano features Intel's latest processors Engadget (Tue Sep 29)
Lenovo’s latest ThinkBook 15 has built-in wireless earbuds Engadget (Tue Sep 29)
Lenovo's Thinkpad X1 Fold is available for pre-order starting at $2,499 Engadget (Tue Sep 29)
We'd almost forgotten about Lenovo's part PC, part tablet Thinkpad X1 Fold, but it's finally ready for Mashable (Tue Sep 29)
Lenovo's $2,499 foldable ThinkPad is ready for preorder, joined by its lightest X1 laptop ever CNET News (Tue Sep 29)
Lenovo's foldable PC can now be yours for the "low" price of ... FutureShift (Tue Sep 29)
We'd almost forgotten about Lenovo's part PC, part tablet Thinkpad X1 Fold, but it's finally ready for Mashable (Tue Sep 29)
Lenovo debuts foldable ThinkPad X1 Fold with a 13-inch OLED screen, 11th-gen Intel processors, and 8GB RAM, availab… Techmeme (Tue Sep 29)
AMD finally proves its laptop prowess with the incredible Lenovo Slim 7 Gizmodo (Tue Sep 15)
Lenovo’s IdeaPad Slim 7 is a showcase for AMD’s exceptional new processor The Verge (Thu Sep 10)
Lenovo’s IdeaPad Slim 7 is a showcase for AMD’s exceptional new processor The Verge (Wed Sep 09)
Our friends at @KinjaDeals have found Tuesday's best deals on tech including a Lenovo Legion 5 gaming laptop, an Ap… Gizmodo (Tue Sep 08)
Lenovo’s Flex 5G proves it’s too early to buy a 5G laptop The Verge (Sat Jul 11)
Lenovo’s Flex 5G proves it’s too early to buy a 5G laptop The Verge (Fri Jul 10)
Lenovo will reportedly unveil Legion gaming phone July 22 with whopping 16GB of RAM CNET News (Thu Jul 09)
Asus and Lenovo among the first to launch Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 Plus devices by @bheater TechCrunch (Wed Jul 08)
The Snapdragon 865 Plus will power ASUS and Lenovo gaming devices Engadget (Wed Jul 08)
Lenovo's Virtual Care service helps chronically ill patients track their health Engadget (Wed Jul 01)
Lenovo's Google-powered Smart Clock drops to $40 at Best Buy Engadget (Tue Jun 30)
Why is U.S. policy tough on Huawei and TikTok but not Lenovo by @RoslynLayton Forbes Tech (Mon Jun 29)
Lenovo Flex 5 Chromebook review: The best budget-friendly Chromebook Engadget (Thu Jun 25)
Lenovo’s IdeaPad Gaming 3 is almost a good $1,000 gaming laptop The Verge (Fri Jun 19)
Lenovo updates even more of its ThinkPad lineup to Intel’s 10th Gen processors The Verge (Fri Jun 19)
Lenovo updates even more of its ThinkPad lineup to Intel’s 10th Gen processors The Verge (Thu Jun 18)
The Lenovo Flex 5G is the world’s first 5G laptop you can actually buy The Verge (Wed Jun 17)
Lenovo now sells a 5G laptop through Mashable (Tue Jun 16)
Verizon gets its first 5G laptop in Lenovo's Flex 5G CNET News (Tue Jun 16)
Lenovo's latest Flex laptop is its first with 5G connectivity Engadget (Tue Jun 16)
Lenovo's 14-inch Flex 5G is the world's first 5G laptop Gizmodo (Tue Jun 16)
The Lenovo Flex 5G is the world’s first 5G laptop you can actually buy The Verge (Tue Jun 16)
Get a Lenovo Smart Clock for $40 at Best Buy Engadget (Sun Jun 14)
Lenovo's 7-inch Google smart display is on sale for $80 at Best Buy Engadget (Sat Jun 06)
Lenovo adds 11-inch Chromebook 3 to its budget lineup The Verge (Fri Jun 05)
Lenovo’s Yoga C740 laptop is $100 cheaper than usual at Best Buy The Verge (Tue Jun 02)
Lenovo brings Linux to its P-series ThinkPads and ThinkStations Engadget (Tue Jun 02)
Lenovo’s smart clock that can display your Google Photos library is only $40 The Verge (Sat May 30)
Best Buy is selling the Lenovo Smart Clock for half of its launch price Engadget (Sat May 30)
Need a webcam? Get this 1080p Lenovo for $47 CNET News (Fri May 29)
Lenovo made two new tablets with detachable Bluetooth keyboards The Verge (Wed May 27)
Lenovo made two new tablets with detachable Bluetooth keyboards The Verge (Tue May 26)
Lenovo Chromebook Duet review: A surprisingly solid tablet experience Engadget (Tue May 26)
Lenovo Chromebook Duet review: this has no business costing so little The Verge (Sun May 24)
Every now and then, we get to test a machine that feels genuinely fun, innovative, and exciting. Lenovo's Duet Chro… WIRED (Fri May 22)
Lenovo Chromebook Duet review: this has no business costing so little The Verge (Wed May 20)
Save up to $250 on Asus, HP and Lenovo 2-in-1 laptops at Best Buy CNET News (Tue May 19)
Lenovo Chromebook Duet review: this has no business costing so little The Verge (Tue May 19)
Shop the best tech deals for Memorial Day at Lenovo, Dell, HP and more for a great opportunity to save on laptops,… USA TODAY Tech (Mon May 18)
The 5 best laptop deals at Lenovo's Memorial Day sale CNET News (Mon May 18)
Lenovo’s 21.5-inch Smart Frame gets Google Photos integration and a discounted Indiegogo launch… The Verge (Mon May 18)
Lenovo's $400 digital picture frame is half-off if you pre-order it Engadget (Mon May 18)
Lenovo's Duet Chromebook is part laptop, part Android tablet CNET News (Tue May 12)
Lenovo’s new Duet Chromebook starts at just $279 The Verge (Tue May 12)
Lenovo’s new Duet Chromebook starts at just $279 The Verge (Mon May 11)
Lenovo's little Duet Chromebook 2-in-1 is a big deal. Here's why CNET News (Mon May 11)
Lenovo's Chromebook Duet 2-in-1 tablet is available now for $280 Engadget (Mon May 11)
Lenovo’s newest ThinkPads have AMD Ryzen 4000 processors The Verge (Sun May 10)
Lenovo’s newest ThinkPads have AMD Ryzen 4000 processors The Verge (Fri May 08)
Lenovo's new ThinkPad E14 and E15 pack AMD's powerful Ryzen 4700 chips Engadget (Thu May 07)
Lenovo’s newest ThinkPads have AMD Ryzen 4000 processors The Verge (Thu May 07)
Lenovo's Legion gaming smartphone reportedly leaks CNET News (Tue May 05)
Leaked videos show Lenovo’s first gaming smartphone The Verge (Tue May 05)
Lenovo's rumored gaming phone with a side-mounted camera could be genius or a massive Gizmodo (Tue May 05)
Lenovo’s new ThinkPad keyboard is the best way to get the infamous nub on your desktop The Verge (Sat May 02)
Lenovo's wireless keyboard puts the Thinkpad's iconic nub on your Gizmodo (Thu Apr 30)
Lenovo’s new ThinkPad keyboard is the best way to get the infamous nub on your desktop The Verge (Wed Apr 29)
Lenovo's Yoga C740 is a damn good laptop for under $1,000 Gizmodo (Wed Apr 08)
4Paradigm, a China-based startup providing AI-powered real-time data analytics, raises $230M from Cisco, Lenovo, an… Techmeme (Sat Apr 04)
Working (or gaming) from home? Save on gear from Lenovo CNET News (Wed Apr 01)
Lenovo Yoga C940 vs. Yoga C740: Which 2-in-1 is right for you? CNET News (Tue Mar 31)
Lenovo Yoga C740 review: par for the course The Verge (Sun Mar 15)
Lenovo Yoga C740 review: par for the course The Verge (Thu Mar 12)
Lenovo Yoga C740 review: par for the course The Verge (Wed Mar 11)
Lenovo ThinkPad refresh offers 10th-gen Intel CPUs and AMD's Ryzen 4000 Pro Engadget (Tue Feb 25)
Lenovo adds nine new laptops to its ThinkPad lineup The Verge (Tue Feb 25)
Lenovo adds nine new laptops to its ThinkPad lineup The Verge (Mon Feb 24)
China's Lenovo confident of managing virus impact, reports strong third quarter Reuters Tech News (Thu Feb 20)
Need a Lenovo laptop? Rakuten's flash sale features deep discounts and hundreds of dollars in cash back CNET News (Fri Feb 14)
Get the Lenovo Smart Display 8 with Google Assistant for $68 CNET News (Tue Feb 11)
The best Presidents Day deals: Lenovo laptops, mattresses, vacuums and more CNET News (Fri Feb 07)
Lenovo Presidents Day sale: ThinkPad and Yoga laptop savings start now CNET News (Fri Feb 07)
Lenovo's ultra-thin laptop is on sale for $550 and comes with $110 in Rakuten cash CNET News (Wed Jan 29)
This Lenovo 21.5-inch monitor is now just $67 CNET News (Thu Jan 23)
Best Buy laptop sale: Find deals on models from Asus, HP, Lenovo and Samsung CNET News (Thu Jan 23)
Lenovo is building another standalone VR headset The Verge (Sat Jan 18)
Chromebook deals: Save on models from HP and Lenovo CNET News (Thu Jan 09)
Lenovo can't quit putting e-ink screens in things, and it's awesome Gizmodo (Wed Jan 08)
At CES2020, Lenovo debuted the world's first foldable PC—and it's slick as hell. Meet the ThinkPad X1 Fold:… Gizmodo (Wed Jan 08)
Lenovo's Smart Frame has a screen that doesn’t look like a screen. Anything it displays look like a physical print.… WIRED (Wed Jan 08)
Lenovo's making digital photo frames a less tacky addition to your Mashable (Tue Jan 07)
Lenovo's making digital photo frames a less tacky addition to your FutureShift (Tue Jan 07)
Lenovo's ThinkPad X1 Fold is unlike any other laptop out there Gizmodo (Tue Jan 07)
Lenovo Announces New Ultra Light Gaming Laptop, Inexpensive eGPU Box (via @IGN) Mashable (Tue Jan 07)
Lenovo leans into digital photo frames with new 21.5-inch Smart Frame The Verge (Tue Jan 07)
Lenovo’s Yoga 5G is the first ARM-powered Windows laptop with 5G The Verge (Tue Jan 07)
Lenovo’s new AMD Ryzen 4000-powered Yoga starts $360 cheaper than its Intel version The Verge (Tue Jan 07)
Lenovo’s ThinkPad X1 Fold is a $2,499 PC with a folding OLED screen The Verge (Tue Jan 07)
Lenovo can't quit putting e-ink screens in things, and it's awesome Gizmodo (Tue Jan 07)
Lenovo unveils the Yoga 5G, a $1,499 2-in-1 with the Snapdragon 8cx chipset and a claimed 24-hour battery life, com… Techmeme (Tue Jan 07)
Lenovo's ThinkPad X1 Fold is unlike any other laptop out there Gizmodo (Tue Jan 07)
Lenovo can't quit putting e-ink screens in things, and it's awesome Gizmodo (Tue Jan 07)
Lenovo can't quit putting e-ink screens in things, and it's awesome Gizmodo (Mon Jan 06)
The folding frenzy continues. Lenovo has pulled back the curtain on its coming foldable laptop: the ThinkPad X1 Fol… WIRED (Mon Jan 06)
Lenovo made a laptop that looks like a Ducati motorbike CNET News (Mon Jan 06)
Lenovo's foldable PC is ... actually kind of cool FutureShift (Mon Jan 06)
Lenovo's foldable PC will be available later this year for $2,499 Mashable (Mon Jan 06)
Lenovo Yoga 5G promises 24-hour battery life, high performance and internet everywhere CNET News (Mon Jan 06)
At CES2020, Lenovo debuted the world's first foldable PC—and it's slick as hell. Meet the ThinkPad X1 Fold:… Gizmodo (Mon Jan 06)
Lenovo teams with Ducati on a racing-inspired Windows 10 laptop Engadget (Mon Jan 06)
Lenovo announces the ThinkPad X1 Fold, a $2,499 PC running Windows 10 Pro that has a folding 13.3-inch 4:3 OLED scr… Techmeme (Mon Jan 06)
Lenovo unveils ThinkBook Plus, a 13.3-inch laptop with a 10.8-inch, touch-sensitive E-Ink display on the lid and bu… Techmeme (Mon Jan 06)
Lenovo's Ideapad Duet Chromebook is a tiny 2-in-1 for $279 Engadget (Mon Jan 06)
Lenovo stuck an e-ink display on a laptop lid because why not? CNET News (Mon Jan 06)
Lenovo's ThinkPad X1 Fold is the first real foldable tablet Engadget (Mon Jan 06)
Lenovo’s new AMD Ryzen 4000-powered Yoga starts $360 cheaper than its Intel version The Verge (Mon Jan 06)
Lenovo’s ThinkBook Plus has a giant E Ink screen on the lid The Verge (Mon Jan 06)
Lenovo’s ThinkPad X1 Fold is a $2,499 PC with a folding OLED screen The Verge (Mon Jan 06)
Lenovo’s Yoga 5G is the first ARM-powered Windows laptop with 5G The Verge (Mon Jan 06)
Lenovo leans into digital photo frames with new 21.5-inch Smart Frame The Verge (Mon Jan 06)
The ThinkPad X1 Fold is Lenovo’s first foldable screen PC by @bheater TechCrunch (Mon Jan 06)
Lenovo's ThinkBook Plus is a laptop that doubles as a Kindle Engadget (Mon Jan 06)
Lenovo's ThinkPad X1 Fold is the first real foldable tablet Engadget (Mon Jan 06)
Lenovo's Smart Frame puts your digital photos on a 21.9-inch canvas Engadget (Mon Jan 06)
Lenovo's Yoga 5G laptop packs nine antennas and Snapdragon power Engadget (Mon Jan 06)
Lenovo doubles up on 2-in-1 Chromebooks at CES 2020 CNET News (Mon Jan 06)
The school-friendly Lenovo 100e Chromebook is just $119 today CNET News (Mon Jan 06)
Here’s Lenovo’s first eGPU enclosure and a ‘gaming laptop’ to go with it The Verge (Sun Jan 05)
Lenovo's latest Legion gaming laptop relies on an external GPU Engadget (Sun Jan 05)
Lenovo's Legion Y740S is its thinnest, lightest gaming laptop yet CNET News (Sun Jan 05)
Lenovo announces ThinkSmart View, a smart display for Microsoft Teams, available this month for $349 (… Techmeme (Fri Jan 03)
Lenovo goes after writers, artists and designers with Creator Series PCs CNET News (Fri Jan 03)
Lenovo ThinkVision Creator Extreme monitor meanders into pro territory CNET News (Fri Jan 03)
Lenovo's X1 Carbon, X1 Yoga for 2020 let you easily hang up on coworkers and block prying eyes CNET News (Fri Jan 03)
Lenovo’s updated ThinkPad X1 laptops include optional privacy screens Engadget (Fri Jan 03)
Lenovo is bringing smart displays to the office with a Microsoft Teams device by @bheater TechCrunch (Fri Jan 03)
It also welcomes former Lenovo exec Chang Cheng as it new vice president. Tech in Asia (Thu Jan 02)
Lenovo founder Liu Chuanzhi to retire Reuters Tech News (Wed Dec 18)
Lenovo Smart Display 7 review: Small, but mighty (and stylish FutureShift (Wed Dec 11)
Lenovo Smart Display 7 review: Small, but mighty (and stylish Mashable (Wed Dec 11)
Lenovo's Smart Clock gets a Google-powered feature that creates alarm tones with machine learning that are based on… Techmeme (Tue Dec 10)
Snag great Best Buy deals on Samsung, Apple, LG, Lenovo, and more for Cyber Monday USA TODAY Tech (Mon Dec 02)
Battle of the smart screens: Lenovo and Amazon's latest compared Engadget (Sat Nov 30)
Battle of the smart screens: Lenovo and Amazon's latest compared Engadget (Sat Nov 30)
Save up to $1,000 on Lenovo ThinkPad laptops ahead of Black Friday Engadget (Fri Nov 22)
Dell and Lenovo make two of the best 2-in-1 laptops. Which one is right for you? CNET News (Sat Nov 02)
This Lenovo smart-home bundle is insane CNET News (Fri Nov 01)
Looking for a cheap Android tablet? Don't miss this Lenovo deal CNET News (Wed Oct 16)
We tested to find the best gaming laptop available today, including popular brands such as Alienware, Razer, Lenovo… USA TODAY Tech (Tue Oct 15)
Best Buy is discounting some of the best laptops from Lenovo, Dell, and Acer today only Tech Insider (Mon Oct 14)