HOME >> Channels >> Logitech

Logitech   

 
News about Logitech
Logitech and Tencent are making a cloud gaming handheld Engadget (Tue Aug 02)
Logitech’s New Zone True Wireless Earbuds Are The Perfect Team Player Forbes Tech (Sun Jul 31)
Logitech's new Aurora gaming accessories are 'inclusive' but expensive Engadget (Tue Jul 26)
Logitech’s new “gender-inclusive” PC gaming accessories come with the pink tax The Verge (Tue Jul 26)
Save $25 On The Well Rated Logitech MX Keys Keyboard for Mac CNET News (Tue Jul 19)
? Logitech G413 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard for $47 ($23 off) Mechanical keyboards make typing away at your desk all… WIRED (Tue Jul 12)
Logitech's StreamCam Is Perfect for Creators and Is Just $116 at Walmart Now CNET News (Mon Jun 20)
Logitech MX Master 3S review: everything just clicks The Verge (Sun May 29)
Logitech MX Mechanical Mini review: a sensible keyboard for sensible people The Verge (Sun May 29)
Logitech's Lift Vertical Mouse Saved My Wrists but Didn't Escape My Grimy Grip Gizmodo (Sat May 28)
Logitech’s new mouse and keyboard offer a quieter click and more clack, respectively The Verge (Sat May 28)
Logitech's MX Mechanical Mini is the Goldilocks of Wireless Keyboards Gizmodo (Fri May 27)
Logitech MX Mechanical Mini review: a sensible keyboard for sensible people The Verge (Thu May 26)
Logitech MX Master 3S review: everything just clicks The Verge (Thu May 26)
Logitech's MX Master 3S Makes the Best Wireless Productivity Mouse Even Better Gizmodo (Wed May 25)
Logitech gaming gear is up to 50 percent off at Amazon for today only The Verge (Tue May 24)
Logitech Gaming and Streaming Accessories Are Up to 52% Off at Amazon CNET News (Tue May 24)
Logitech’s Two New Mechanical Keyboards And Super-Quiet Mouse Are A Major Productivity Boost Forbes Tech (Tue May 24)
Logitech’s new mouse and keyboard offer a quieter click and more clack, respectively The Verge (Tue May 24)
Logitech's Upgraded MX Master 3S Mouse Is Quieter, New MX Mechanical Keyboards Are, Too CNET News (Tue May 24)
Logitech MX Mechanical: A gaming keyboard for work without all the RGB Engadget (Tue May 24)
Get Streamer Ready Videos With the Logitech Litra Glow for $56 CNET News (Wed May 18)
Logitech’s Lift Vertical Mouse Is A Great Way To Improve Posture Forbes Tech (Tue Apr 19)
Logitech Lift: The Ultimate Mouse For Left-Handed Users? Forbes Tech (Tue Apr 19)
Logitech’s Lift is a low-cost vertical mouse that might convert you The Verge (Tue Apr 19)
Logitech Lift: New Vertical Mouse Is Smaller and Yes, More Ergonomic CNET News (Tue Apr 19)
Logitech Lift hands-on: A vertical mouse for the rest of us Engadget (Tue Apr 19)
What we bought: Logitech’s G Pro X Superlight isn’t just for gaming Engadget (Thu Apr 07)
The real magic mouse is made by Logitech, not Apple The Verge (Sat Apr 02)
Logitech G413 TKL SE review: you get what you pay for The Verge (Fri Mar 18)
Logitech’s latest mechanical keyboards are affordable and understated The Verge (Mon Jan 31)
Logitech’s outstanding StreamCam is on sale for nearly its best price to date The Verge (Sat Jan 29)
Logitech’s latest mechanical keyboards are affordable and understated The Verge (Fri Jan 28)
Logitech Launches New POP Keyboards And Mice Designed To Appeal To Gen Z Forbes Tech (Fri Jan 21)
Logitech Pen Aimed At Classroom Chromebooks Forbes Tech (Tue Jan 18)
Logitech's new 'Pen' is a rechargeable stylus for classroom Chromebooks Engadget (Tue Jan 18)
Logitech’s Pen is a durable stylus made for Chromebooks in the classroom The Verge (Tue Jan 18)
Logitech’s new stream light is an affordable, convenient alternative to Elgato The Verge (Wed Jan 12)
Logitech unveils $60 Litra Glow light for streamers Engadget (Wed Jan 12)
Logitech Reveals Its Litra Glow LED Video Streaming Light Forbes Tech (Wed Jan 12)
Logitech Litra Glow review: A brilliant, affordable LED light for streaming or working from home CNET News (Wed Jan 12)
Logitech's Litra Glow Makes YouTube-Level Lighting As Simple As It Gets Gizmodo (Wed Jan 12)
Logitech Launches New And Affordable Mice For Lefties And Larger Hands Forbes Tech (Tue Jan 11)
How Logitech bet big on work from home The Verge (Sat Dec 25)
Q&A with Logitech CEO Bracken Darrell on meeting pandemic demand, relationships with Apple and Amazon, killing the… Techmeme (Wed Dec 22)
How Logitech bet big on work from home The Verge (Tue Dec 21)
Logitech’s Zone Wired Earbuds Are An Ideal Alternative For Video Chats Forbes Tech (Tue Dec 21)
Save on peripherals from Logitech and Razer The Verge (Wed Dec 15)
Save up to 30% on Logitech's mice, keyboards and more with this Cyber Week sale CNET News (Wed Dec 01)
Logitech G Pro X Keyboard for $100 ($50 off) Save a few dollars on our favorite mechanical keyboard. The Logitech G… WIRED (Mon Nov 29)
Logitech G305 Wireless Mouse for $30 ($11 off) A few of us on the Gear team use this mouse as our daily driver. It'… WIRED (Sat Nov 27)
Logitech reworked its G303 mouse just for Shroud, but you can buy it, too The Verge (Tue Nov 16)
Logitech puts NVIDIA Broadcast features directly into its headsets and Blue mics Engadget (Tue Nov 02)
Logitech's C920x webcam is $60 on Amazon right now CNET News (Tue Oct 26)
Logitech Shrunk Its Excellent MX Keys to Create a Mini Rival to Apple’s Magic Keyboard Gizmodo (Tue Sep 28)
Logitech’s Delightfully Dinky MX Keys Mini Is The Ultimate Keyboard For Creatives Forbes Tech (Tue Sep 28)
Logitech's MX Keys Mini is a compact keyboard for minimalists Engadget (Tue Sep 28)
Logitech’s MX Keys Mini ditches the numpad for other useful keys The Verge (Tue Sep 28)
Add the Logitech G840 and SteelSeries QcK mousepads to the list of the best. WIRED (Tue Sep 14)
Logitech’s G435 is a lightweight, feature-packed wireless gaming headset The Verge (Tue Sep 14)
Logitech’s new dock is designed for a work from home world The Verge (Wed Sep 08)
Logitech’s Bolt USB dongle bolsters encryption for its new wireless mice and keyboards The Verge (Wed Sep 01)
Logi Bolt Is A New Secure And Robust Protocol For Wireless Keyboards And Mice From Logitech Forbes Tech (Wed Sep 01)
Logitech's livestreaming software company Streamlabs rolls out a monthly tipping service for use on Twitch, YouTube… Techmeme (Thu Aug 26)
Blue’s $50 Icepop mic brings subtle improvements to some Logitech headsets The Verge (Wed Aug 11)
Add the Logitech G840 and SteelSeries QcK mousepads to the list of the best. WIRED (Mon Jul 19)
Save $60 on one of Logitech's best webcams today CNET News (Thu Jul 08)
Logitech Brio: The Professional Webcam For People Who Want 4K Resolution Forbes Tech (Sun Jul 04)
Logitech’s $70 G335 is a colorful wired gaming headset The Verge (Tue Jun 29)
Logitech’s improved Combo Touch keyboard will be available for the fourth-gen iPad Air in July… The Verge (Wed Jun 23)
Logitech G513 Carbon Mechanical Keyboard for $100 ($29 off) The G513 Carbon has clicky GX Blue switches for those… WIRED (Mon Jun 21)
[email protected] G Pro Wireless Gaming Mouse for $113 ($17 off): One of our top picks for the best gaming mice, this is s… WIRED (Mon May 31)
CEO of Logitech shares plans for returning to the office, addressing racism and climate change- Presented by @PwCUS Tech Insider (Fri May 28)
Logitech's $1,200 Scribe whiteboard camera can hide presenters Engadget (Tue May 18)
Logitech’s Magic Keyboard alternative is $30 off at multiple retailers The Verge (Tue May 11)
Logitech launches Combo Touch keyboard cases for the new iPad Pros Engadget (Wed Apr 21)
Logitech announces cheaper Magic Keyboard alternative alongside new iPad Pro The Verge (Wed Apr 21)
Add the Logitech G840 and SteelSeries QcK mousepads to the list of the best. WIRED (Fri Apr 16)
Logitech Harmony universal remotes discontinued CNET News (Sat Apr 10)
Logitech Kills Harmony Universal Remotes, Says It Will Offer Support for as Long as Customers Use Them… Gizmodo (Sun Apr 11)
Logitech Harmony universal remotes discontinued CNET News (Sat Apr 10)
Logitech's pricey Harmony universal remotes have been discontinued FutureShift (Sat Apr 10)
Logitech officially discontinues its Harmony remotes The Verge (Sat Apr 10)
Logitech to stop making its Harmony line of universal remotes effective immediately, says software and app support… Techmeme (Sat Apr 10)
Logitech is done making Harmony remotes Engadget (Sat Apr 10)
Monday's best deals: $79 Fitbit Inspire 2, $30 Logitech joystick, $400 Google Pixel 4XL, more CNET News (Mon Mar 22)
Logitech G333 earphones are a tough pair of earbuds perfect for on-the-go gaming CNET News (Tue Mar 16)
Logitech's first 'in-ear monitors' for gaming cost $50 Engadget (Tue Mar 16)
Logitech’s new gaming-focused earbuds play nicely with USB-C devices The Verge (Tue Mar 16)
Logitech’s Circle View Doorbell is the closest thing we have to an Apple-made doorbell The Verge (Mon Mar 08)
Control all the things with the Logitech Harmony 665 universal remote, now just $53 CNET News (Thu Feb 25)
Encase your 12.9-inch iPad Pro in a Logitech keyboard case for 42% off CNET News (Wed Dec 23)
Logitech launches Circle View Doorbell with HomeKit Secure Video support Engadget (Wed Dec 09)
Logitech’s new Circle View Wired Doorbell is the first to support HomeKit Secure Video The Verge (Wed Dec 09)
Logitech's Circle View Doorbell is your main option for HomeKit Secure Video on your door CNET News (Tue Dec 08)
Logitech’s new Circle View Wired Doorbell is the first to support HomeKit Secure Video The Verge (Tue Dec 08)
Review: Wireless headsets from Logitech, Audio-Technica, SteelSeries, HyperX and more by @techcrunch TechCrunch (Fri Dec 04)
Logitech's Folio Touch iPad keyboard is cheaper and more versatile than Apple's Engadget (Tue Nov 24)
How to make sense of Logitech's universal remote lineup Engadget (Mon Nov 23)
Logitech’s G Pro X Superlight is its lightest wireless gaming mouse yet The Verge (Sat Nov 21)
Logitech’s G Pro X Superlight is its lightest wireless gaming mouse yet The Verge (Sat Nov 21)
Logitech's latest wireless esports mouse is its lightest yet Engadget (Wed Nov 18)
Logitech’s G Pro X Superlight is its lightest wireless gaming mouse yet The Verge (Wed Nov 18)
Hands-on: Logitech G Pro X Superlight wireless gaming mouse sheds weight, not speed for $150 CNET News (Wed Nov 18)
PC gaming mice from Logitech and Razer are steeply discounted today The Verge (Thu Nov 12)
Logitech made official gaming gear for 'League of Legends' band K/DA Engadget (Fri Oct 30)
The trackball is absolute power, and Logitech's Ergo M575 is the stuff of legends. Gizmodo (Wed Oct 28)
Logitech’s new trackball mouse is a $50 hack to free up some desk space The Verge (Wed Oct 28)
Hands-on with the new $50 Logitech Ergo M575 Wireless Trackball CNET News (Wed Oct 28)
Logitech's new $50 ergonomic trackball mouse has Bluetooth LE support Engadget (Wed Oct 28)
Logitech improved on the nearly flawless trackball Gizmodo (Wed Oct 28)
Best iPad Air keyboards: Logitech Folio Touch vs. Magic Keyboard CNET News (Tue Oct 27)
One remote to control them all: Logitech Harmony Hub is 30% off CNET News (Sat Oct 24)
Logitech's sales skyrocketed during the work-from-home boom Engadget (Tue Oct 20)
Logitech launches affordable Bluetooth computer speakers for home workers Forbes Tech (Sun Oct 18)
Logitech MX Anywhere 3 review: the best gets smaller The Verge (Sat Oct 10)
Logitech MX Anywhere 3 review: the best gets smaller The Verge (Sat Oct 10)
Logitech MX Anywhere 3 review: the best gets smaller The Verge (Thu Oct 08)
Logitech MX Anywhere 3 review: the best gets smaller The Verge (Wed Oct 07)
Corsair takes on the popular Logitech G305 with the $40 Katar Pro wireless gaming mouse CNET News (Tue Oct 06)
Apple quietly stops selling Bose, Sonos and some Logitech gear — only Apple audio remains The Verge (Tue Oct 06)
Apple removed headphones and speakers from Bose, Logitech, and Sonos from its online store at the end of Sept., ask… Techmeme (Tue Oct 06)
Logitech's new MX Anywhere 3 is a great pint-sized productivity mouse with a super slick scroll wheel… Gizmodo (Mon Sep 21)
Logitech's new MX Anywhere 3 is a great pint-sized productivity mouse with a super slick scroll wheel… Gizmodo (Mon Sep 21)
The new Logitech MX Anywhere 3 may the best portable mouse ever CNET News (Mon Sep 21)
Logitech’s new MX Anywhere 3 mouse has buttons to control Zoom calls Engadget (Mon Sep 21)
Logitech’s new gaming headsets are certified for Oculus Quest 2 The Verge (Wed Sep 16)
Logitech G mice get the world’s first sub-micron sensor with an update Engadget (Wed Sep 16)
Logitech Harmony Elite Remote review: one remote to rule them all USA TODAY Tech (Fri Sep 11)
Logitech's Alexa-powered Harmony Express remote will stop working Sept. 30 CNET News (Thu Jul 09)
Logitech pulls support for Harmony Express remote a year after launch Engadget (Thu Jul 09)
Logitech is already giving up on its Alexa-powered Harmony remote control The Verge (Thu Jul 09)
Logitech launches the mouse and keyboard Apple should have made Forbes Tech (Wed Jul 08)
Logitech adds Apple versions of its MX Master 3 mouse and MX Keys keyboard CNET News (Tue Jul 07)
Logitech’s Powered 3-in-1 Dock makes a case for premium wireless chargers Engadget (Mon Jun 29)
Logitech to display carbon impact labels on product packaging and online The Verge (Sat Jun 20)
Logitech will put carbon impact labels on all of its product boxes Engadget (Wed Jun 17)
Logitech to display carbon impact labels on product packaging and online The Verge (Wed Jun 17)
Logitech's G915 TKL is a gaming keyboard you can get comfy with Engadget (Wed May 27)
Logitech's Pebble is the perfect mouse if you're working from home by @markgsparrow Forbes Tech (Thu May 21)
Logitech announces its new privacy-focused Circle View smart camera with Apple's HomeKit Secure Video, shipping thi… Techmeme (Mon May 18)
Logitech's latest security camera supports Apple HomeKit Secure Video Engadget (Wed May 13)
Logitech's Circle View Camera only works with HomeKit Secure Video CNET News (Wed May 13)
Logitech’s sales boom as people outfit their home offices The Verge (Tue May 12)
Logitech’s Combo Touch is the Magic Keyboard for everyone else The Verge (Sun Apr 26)
Vergecast: reviews of Apple’s iPhone SE, Magic Keyboard, and Logitech’s Combo Touch The Verge (Fri Apr 24)
Logitech’s Combo Touch is the Magic Keyboard for everyone else The Verge (Fri Apr 24)
Logitech’s Combo Touch is the Magic Keyboard for everyone else The Verge (Thu Apr 23)
The Logitech Streamcam is brilliant for creating content and staying in Mirror Tech (Sat Apr 04)
Logitech’s iPad keyboard case with trackpad costs half as much as Apple’s The Verge (Thu Mar 19)