HOME >> Channels >> Bluetooth

Bluetooth   

 
News about Bluetooth
SteelSeries Arctis 3 Corded Headset for $40 ($20 off) We like the Bluetooth Arctis 3 as a wireless headset, particu… WIRED (Fri Nov 26)
One Black Friday Bluetooth speaker deal you shouldn't miss CNET News (Tue Nov 23)
Tile, which makes Bluetooth-based tracking accessories that compete with Apple AirTag, is being acquired by locatio… Techmeme (Mon Nov 22)
Tile is selling its Bluetooth tracking business to Life360 for $205 million The Verge (Mon Nov 22)
Wyze Buds Pro review: budget Bluetooth buds worth buying The Verge (Sun Nov 21)
Wyze Buds Pro review: budget Bluetooth buds worth buying The Verge (Wed Nov 17)
These Brilliant Bluetooth Headphones Never Need Charging Forbes Tech (Sun Nov 07)
Astell&Kern Launches Its First Bluetooth Speaker Designed For Serious Music Lovers Forbes Tech (Fri Nov 05)
WIRED Simple set up. Instantly becomes a portable Bluetooth speaker. Headset-free chat is basically a miracle. TI… WIRED (Thu Nov 04)
40% off Bluetooth Wireless Speakerphone and Charging Station CNET News (Thu Nov 04)
Victrola’s Revolution GO Is A Battery Powered Turntable With A Bluetooth Speaker Built In Forbes Tech (Wed Nov 03)
The food delivery service Eleme, owned by Alibaba, built a Bluetooth tracking system to make “instant delivery” a r… MIT Technology Review (Mon Nov 01)
Ikea’s Bluetooth speaker with Spotify Tap is also a lamp The Verge (Mon Oct 18)
Bose’s new rugged Bluetooth speaker floats in water Engadget (Wed Oct 13)
Audio-Technica Creates Limited Edition Lantern Glow Color For Its New Bluetooth Studio Headphones… Forbes Tech (Wed Oct 13)
This little Grogu ball is a Bluetooth speaker you can buy for $7 today CNET News (Tue Oct 12)
Kobo refreshes e-reader line with Sage and Libra 2, adding Bluetooth and stylus support | by Devin Coldewey TechCrunch (Tue Oct 05)
JBL's excellent Clip 4 mini Bluetooth speaker is $25 off at Amazon CNET News (Mon Oct 04)
How to pair Bluetooth headphones with your Nintendo Switch The Verge (Mon Sep 27)
How to pair Bluetooth headphones with your Nintendo Switch The Verge (Thu Sep 23)
It's Bluetooth time, baby. FutureShift (Sun Sep 19)
Nintendo has finally added Bluetooth audio support to the Switch. Here’s how to get set up: Via @WIREDUK WIRED (Fri Sep 17)
Get a nice pair of Bluetooth running earbuds for $28 CNET News (Thu Sep 16)
Rock out with a Perytong Bluetooth sports headband for $20 (save $20) CNET News (Thu Sep 16)
Why your Nintendo Switch might seem borked after the Bluetooth update The Verge (Wed Sep 15)
Nintendo adds Bluetooth audio support to the Switch, which limits the device to two wireless controllers when in us… Techmeme (Wed Sep 15)
Nintendo Switch gets Bluetooth audio at last Engadget (Wed Sep 15)
Nintendo finally brings Bluetooth audio to the Switch with new software update CNET News (Wed Sep 15)
The Nintendo Switch Finally Adds Support for Bluetooth Headphones Gizmodo (Wed Sep 15)
Breaking: Nintendo finally adds Bluetooth audio to the Switch The Verge (Wed Sep 15)
Everyone uses Bluetooth, but perhaps they shouldn't. You just have to decide to flip that switch. Hit the link to l… Mashable (Tue Sep 14)
This Pocket-Sized Bluetooth Headphone Amplifier Is Perfect For Wired And Wireless Listening Forbes Tech (Thu Sep 09)
Advisory: turn Bluetooth off when you're not using it. WIRED (Wed Sep 08)
Researchers uncover BrakTooth, 16 flaws in Bluetooth firmware in SoC boards used in billions of devices from 11 top… Techmeme (Mon Sep 06)
JBL boosts the durability of its popular Flip Bluetooth speaker The Verge (Sun Sep 05)
Advisory: turn Bluetooth off when you're not using it. WIRED (Sat Sep 04)
Reviewed: Audio-Technica’s Brand New ATH-M50xBT2 Bluetooth Studio Headphones Are Superb Forbes Tech (Sat Sep 04)
Audio-Technica Reveals Its Most Affordable Bluetooth Wireless Headphones To Date Forbes Tech (Fri Sep 03)
JBL boosts the durability of its popular Flip Bluetooth speaker The Verge (Thu Sep 02)
Qualcomm Unveils Its First AptX Lossless Bluetooth Codec. How Will Apple Respond? Forbes Tech (Wed Sep 01)
Qualcomm aptX Lossless delivers CD quality sound over Bluetooth Engadget (Wed Sep 01)
From biofeedback cock rings to long-distance couples toys to app-enabled Bluetooth vibrators, the world of high-tec… Mashable (Sun Aug 29)
This itty-bitty Baby Yoda Bluetooth speaker is $10 today (50% off) CNET News (Thu Aug 26)
A four-pack of Tile Bluetooth trackers is $55 today The Verge (Fri Aug 20)
Audio-Technica’s Classic Studio Headphones Get A Great New Bluetooth Makeover Forbes Tech (Wed Aug 18)
This great-sounding, waterproof Bluetooth speaker is 40% off CNET News (Tue Aug 17)
Google Streamlines Its Titan Keys by Adding NFC and Ditching Bluetooth Gizmodo (Tue Aug 10)
Bluetooth audio is about to get a serious upgrade. Mashable (Wed Jul 21)
Bluetooth audio is about to get a serious upgrade. FutureShift (Tue Jul 20)
Boss's latest guitar has a built-in synth and Bluetooth pedal control Engadget (Thu Jul 15)
We've tested hundreds of Bluetooth speakers in the past few years, and we can happily say they are still some of th… WIRED (Sun Jul 11)
From biofeedback cock rings to long-distance couples toys to app-enabled Bluetooth vibrators, the world of high-tec… Mashable (Fri Jul 09)
Apple's AirTags make it easy to find accessories, but the Bluetooth trackers also make it easy to track people. Her… FutureShift (Sat Jul 03)
iOS 13 (or later) lets you connect a Playstation controller to your iPhone via Bluetooth pairing. FutureShift (Sat Jul 03)
United’s Newest Planes Finally Support Bluetooth Audio, and It’s About Damn Time Gizmodo (Wed Jun 30)
United's new Boeing jets will offer Bluetooth audio with its in-flight entertainment Engadget (Wed Jun 30)
From a colorful desktop for your home office to a portable Bluetooth speaker that's ideal for backyard reunions wit… FutureShift (Wed Jun 30)
From a colorful desktop for your home office to a portable Bluetooth speaker that's ideal for backyard reunions wit… Mashable (Tue Jun 29)
United’s latest jets will offer Bluetooth for in-flight entertainment The Verge (Tue Jun 29)
From a colorful desktop for your home office to a portable Bluetooth speaker that's ideal for backyard reunions wit… Mashable (Sun Jun 27)
From a colorful desktop for your home office to a portable Bluetooth speaker that's ideal for backyard reunions wit… Mashable (Sat Jun 26)
It's Bluetooth time, baby. FutureShift (Sun Jun 27)
From a colorful desktop for your home office to a portable Bluetooth speaker that's ideal for backyard reunions wit… Mashable (Sat Jun 26)
? Bose SoundLink Revolve+ Portable Bluetooth Speaker for $179 ($120 off) This gadget's fun design earned it a spo… WIRED (Mon Jun 21)
Google may be adding Bluetooth detection to its Find My Device service Engadget (Fri Jun 18)
Tribit StormBox Bluetooth Speaker for $50 ($8 off): Tribit isn't a household name, but its Bluetooth speaker was o… WIRED (Thu Jun 17)
Satechi Reveals Its Slim X2 Bluetooth Keyboard In Time For Father’s Day Forbes Tech (Thu Jun 17)
Amazon uses Bluetooth and unused slices of the wireless spectrum, with Ring cameras and Echo speakers acting as the… WIRED (Tue Jun 08)
Father's Day gift idea: The 3M WorkTunes Connect Bluetooth headphones for $41 CNET News (Tue Jun 08)
Apple is updating its AirTags to improve on privacy measures after concerns were raised the Bluetooth trackers coul… USA TODAY Tech (Fri Jun 04)
Tribit Stormbox Micro Bluetooth Speaker for $32 ($16 off): At Amazon, clip the on-page coupon and enter code MMDDPR… WIRED (Tue Jun 01)
Bluetooth audio is about to get a serious upgrade.? Mashable (Wed May 26)
Bluetooth audio is about to get a serious upgrade.? FutureShift (Tue May 25)
Andy Warhol Would Have Loved Bang & Olufsen's New Aluminum Soup Can Bluetooth Speaker Gizmodo (Thu May 20)
Bang and Olufsen’s first Bluetooth 5.2 speaker has 27 hours of battery life The Verge (Thu May 20)
Apple confirms that the Bluetooth AAC codec used by AirPods Pro and AirPods Max does not support Apple Music's new… Techmeme (Mon May 17)
Stop Pretending Apple and Amazon's Bluetooth Networks Can't Be Abused Gizmodo (Fri May 07)
Show mom you are both smart and savvy by gifting her a quality bluetooth headset that costs less than $50. WIRED (Thu May 06)
Print stickers instantly with a portable Bluetooth printer FutureShift (Tue May 04)
If your mom doesn't already have a pair of Bluetooth headphones, the 1More ColorBuds are the best ones to gift her:… WIRED (Sun May 02)
The next big Windows 10 update improves Bluetooth audio with AAC support The Verge (Sun May 02)
10 of the best cheap Bluetooth speakers FutureShift (Sat May 01)
AirTags review: Are Apple's Bluetooth trackers a privacy Mashable (Fri Apr 30)
Microsoft is adding support for AAC Bluetooth audio in Windows 10 Engadget (Thu Apr 29)
The next big Windows 10 update improves Bluetooth audio with AAC support The Verge (Thu Apr 29)
Nab these Belkin kids Bluetooth headphones for just $10 CNET News (Mon Apr 26)
Save 20% on an aesthetically pleasing Bluetooth speaker FutureShift (Sat Apr 24)
England-based @gomi_design turns non-recyclable plastic bags into state-of-the-art Bluetooth speakers. Each speaker… Tech Insider (Thu Apr 22)
England-based @gomi_design turns non-recyclable plastic bags into state-of-the-art Bluetooth speakers. Each speake… Tech Insider (Thu Apr 22)
Apple's AirTag Bluetooth trackers are real and they're coming soon Mashable (Wed Apr 21)
Sound Reactive Bluetooth Speaker Uses Magnetic Ferrofluid to Become a Real-Life Winamp Visualizer… Gizmodo (Wed Apr 21)
Bowers & Wilkins' New Wireless Earbuds Can Stream Audio From Devices Without Bluetooth, Including Airplane Seats… Gizmodo (Wed Apr 21)
Apple's AirTag Bluetooth trackers are real and they're coming soon FutureShift (Tue Apr 20)
The best portable Bluetooth speakers that can go literally anywhere FutureShift (Thu Apr 15)
Best wireless Bluetooth boombox for 2021 CNET News (Wed Apr 14)
Take your tunes to go: Save $150 on a portable Bluetooth speaker FutureShift (Wed Apr 14)
Chipolo’s new One Spot Bluetooth tracker beats Apple’s AirTags to the punch The Verge (Sun Apr 11)
Chipolo’s new One Spot Bluetooth tracker beats Apple’s AirTags to the punch The Verge (Sun Apr 11)
Get $40 off Tribit's new Bose-like StormBox Pro Bluetooth speaker CNET News (Thu Apr 08)
Samsung announces $40 SmartTag Plus, which uses Bluetooth and UWB to locate lost items, and AR to guide users to th… Techmeme (Thu Apr 08)
Tribit's Versatile, Long-Lasting New Bluetooth Speaker Has a Weird Flaw Gizmodo (Thu Apr 08)
Chipolo’s new One Spot Bluetooth tracker beats Apple’s AirTags to the punch The Verge (Wed Apr 07)
Samsung's SmartTag+ Bluetooth tracker is finally available for pre-order Engadget (Fri Apr 02)
The only Fitbit with Tile's Bluetooth tracking tech just went on sale for 21% off FutureShift (Tue Mar 23)
Corsair HS70 Bluetooth Headset Review: Nintendo Switch Owners Will Love It Forbes Tech (Fri Mar 19)
Take your sound on the go with one of these $12 Bluetooth speakers CNET News (Sat Mar 13)
Take your sound on the go with one of these $12 Bluetooth speakers CNET News (Sat Mar 13)
These Bluetooth Dice Let You Send Your Rolls to Your Online DnD Game Gizmodo (Fri Mar 12)
The Roam is an itty-bitty, lightweight Bluetooth speaker, the second in Sonos’ portable lineup. It costs $169 and w… WIRED (Tue Mar 09)
Sonos goes full portable Bluetooth speaker with the $169 Roam by @bheater TechCrunch (Tue Mar 09)
We've tested hundreds of Bluetooth speakers and researched dozens more online. Our updated list of favorites now in… WIRED (Sun Mar 07)
Lime’s old e-bike batteries are now powering these Bluetooth speakers The Verge (Sat Mar 06)
Apple will alert you if you're being stalked by Bluetooth trackers FutureShift (Fri Mar 05)
Apple will alert you if you're being stalked by Bluetooth trackers Mashable (Fri Mar 05)
Bluetooth audio is about to get a major upgrade thanks to new Snapdragon Sound technology by @MarcoChiappetta Forbes Tech (Fri Mar 05)
Bluetooth headphones could become as easy to pair as AirPods, without needing any Apple devices CNET News (Thu Mar 04)
Lime’s old e-bike batteries are now powering these Bluetooth speakers The Verge (Tue Mar 02)
What is Bluetooth LE Audio? Mashable (Mon Mar 01)
What is Bluetooth LE Audio? Mashable (Mon Mar 01)
What is Bluetooth LE Audio? Mashable (Mon Mar 01)
What is Bluetooth LE Audio? FutureShift (Sun Feb 28)
Get the eMeet Luna Bluetooth speakerphone for just $72 CNET News (Fri Feb 26)
The Friday 5: $12 Bluetooth selfie stick, $22 Cuisinart waffle maker, $59 phone gimbal and more CNET News (Fri Feb 26)
Yes, 5G is great, but WiFi and Bluetooth really matter too by @bobodtech Forbes Tech (Sun Dec 20)
A source at a Japanese electronics component supplier said it was seeing shortages of WiFi and Bluetooth chips and… Reuters Tech News (Thu Dec 17)
Qualcomm's latest earbud chip is built for Bluetooth LE Audio Engadget (Wed Dec 16)
The stylish Fabriq Riff portable Bluetooth and Wi-Fi speaker is just $10 CNET News (Wed Dec 16)
Yes, 5G is great, but WiFi and Bluetooth really matter too by @bobodtech Forbes Tech (Wed Dec 16)
Save $200 on a JBL Xtreme 2 portable Bluetooth speaker CNET News (Mon Dec 14)
The best waterproof Bluetooth speakers: JBL, Bose, Ultimate Ears, and more FutureShift (Fri Dec 11)
The tool doesn’t track people’s identities or locations but uses Bluetooth wireless signals to detect when two phon… USA TODAY Tech (Tue Dec 08)
Monday's best deals: $24 door gym, $50 Amazfit Bip U smartwatch, $49 Bluetooth speakerphone and more CNET News (Mon Dec 07)
Jabra Elite 85t review: AirPods Pro-beating noise cancelling Bluetooth earbuds Guardian Tech (Tue Dec 01)
This Cyber Monday deal is not like the others: Earphones that double as a Bluetooth speaker FutureShift (Sun Nov 29)
Apple M1 Mac users complain of Bluetooth issues FutureShift (Wed Nov 25)
Owners of Apple's new M1 Macs are complaining about Bluetooth Mashable (Wed Nov 25)
Best Black Friday Bluetooth speaker deals available now: Sony, Bose, JBL, Ultimate Ears and more CNET News (Wed Nov 25)
Use this adapter to connect Bluetooth headphones to the Nintendo Switch FutureShift (Tue Nov 24)
Tesla Model X vulnerable to Bluetooth hack that makes theft mighty simple, report says CNET News (Mon Nov 23)
Keep track of your stuff and save up to 33% on Tile Bluetooth trackers FutureShift (Wed Nov 18)
Beats Flex review: Apple's budget Bluetooth earbuds Guardian Tech (Tue Nov 17)
Constantly losing your keys? Get a Tile bluetooth tracker. FutureShift (Fri Nov 13)
Razer's new Kaira Pro wireless gaming headset hits Xbox, xCloud rides shotgun via Bluetooth CNET News (Thu Nov 05)
Bluetooth-based messaging app Bridgefy, which has become a popular app for protesters around the world, has launche… Techmeme (Tue Nov 03)
The best Bluetooth speakers are portable, waterproof, and connect easily FutureShift (Fri Oct 30)
Logitech's new $50 ergonomic trackball mouse has Bluetooth LE support Engadget (Wed Oct 28)
Today's best deals start at $8.49 for a splashproof Bluetooth speaker CNET News (Wed Oct 21)
Cheap Bluetooth earbuds are usually very shitty. These are not. Gizmodo (Mon Oct 19)
The Beats Flex are the best cheap Bluetooth earbuds you can buy Gizmodo (Mon Oct 19)
Logitech launches affordable Bluetooth computer speakers for home workers Forbes Tech (Sun Oct 18)