HOME >> Channels >> Bluetooth

Bluetooth   

 
News about Bluetooth
New Google Nest router with Wi-Fi 6E, Thread, and Bluetooth LE pops up in FCC filings The Verge (Mon Aug 15)
Minimizing your Bluetooth usage minimizes your exposure to very real vulnerabilities. WIRED (Mon Aug 15)
Doss Portable Bluetooth Speakers Are Up to 50% Off During 1-Day Sale CNET News (Fri Aug 12)
It's Bluetooth time, baby. FutureShift (Mon Aug 08)
EarFun’s Superb New Bluetooth Speaker Is A Perfect Party Partner Forbes Tech (Sun Aug 07)
One of Our Favorite Portable Bluetooth Speakers Is Down to $95 Today CNET News (Fri Jul 22)
Bring the Music Everywhere With $55 Off One of Our Favorite Bluetooth Speakers CNET News (Wed Jul 20)
I Sampled Next-Gen Earbuds With Bluetooth Lossless Audio, but There's a Catch CNET News (Mon Jul 18)
This Advanced Belkin Bluetooth Speaker is Over Half-Off Today Only CNET News (Mon Jul 18)
Smart speakers, soundbars, Bluetooth speakers, and home theater gear are all on sale, including models from major b… Tech Insider (Wed Jul 13)
? Sony SRS-XB13 Bluetooth Portable Speaker for $48 ($10 off) If you're into blasting your tunes around town, these… WIRED (Tue Jul 12)
Bluetooth audio’s biggest upgrade in years is coming soon to headphones The Verge (Tue Jul 12)
Marshall’s Willen and Emberton II Bluetooth Speakers Combine Style With Rich Audio Gizmodo (Tue Jul 05)
The NuraTrue Pro brings 'CD-quality' to its personalized Bluetooth headphones Engadget (Tue Jun 28)
Get $20 Off This Already Discounted OBD2 Bluetooth Car Diagnostic Scanner CNET News (Mon Jun 27)
Cambridge Audio’s New Turntable Can Stream Vinyl With Audiophile Quality Over Bluetooth Forbes Tech (Wed Jun 15)
8BitDo’s new $35 Bluetooth controller is for gamers with limited mobility. The Verge (Tue Jun 14)
With the Casio ProTrek PRT-B50 Bluetooth Watch for $157 ($19 off), you get a reliable compass, altimeter, barometer… WIRED (Sat Jun 11)
Rock Out With up to 58% Off Raycon Bluetooth Speakers CNET News (Sat Jun 11)
Save 39% On JBL's Charge 4 Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker -- Today Only CNET News (Fri Jun 10)
New Research Suggests Always-On Bluetooth Could Be Used to Track Your Phone Gizmodo (Fri Jun 10)
iOS 16 lets you transfer an eSIM to a new iPhone over Bluetooth The Verge (Thu Jun 09)
Bluetooth Auracast Will Be Able To Broadcast Sound To Unlimited Users Forbes Tech (Wed Jun 08)
Apple adds the ability in iOS 16 to transfer eSIMs via Bluetooth while setting up an iPhone's cellular service (… Techmeme (Wed Jun 08)
WIRED Swappable batteries. GameDAC has lots of connection options. Bluetooth connectivity. Comfortable earcups. Fan… WIRED (Thu Jun 02)
Mdou Moctar's music gained popularity in West Africa thanks to fans sharing it via Bluetooth. Via @WiredUK WIRED (Wed Jun 01)
JBL’s portable Charge 5 Bluetooth speaker is on sale for its best price yet The Verge (Wed May 25)
Skullcandy’s new Mod earbuds offer cheap multipoint Bluetooth support The Verge (Mon May 23)
Skullcandy’s new Mod earbuds offer cheap multipoint Bluetooth support The Verge (Fri May 20)
Skullcandy’s new Mod earbuds offer cheap multipoint Bluetooth support The Verge (Thu May 19)
T+A Launches Its First Bluetooth Noise-Canceling Headphones Forbes Tech (Thu May 19)
Researchers have discovered a new type of Bluetooth radio relay attack that can unlock nearby Tesla cars and smart… TechCrunch (Wed May 18)
The food delivery service Eleme, owned by Alibaba, built a Bluetooth tracking system to make “instant delivery” a r… MIT Technology Review (Tue May 17)
Save $200 on a Spark Grill, the Bluetooth-Connected Smart Charcoal Grill CNET News (Tue May 10)
Surprise your mom with a good, quality bluetooth headset that costs less than $50. (From 2020) WIRED (Thu May 05)
Marshall Gives Birth To A Brand-New Baby Bluetooth Speaker Forbes Tech (Tue May 03)
Marshall Launches The New Emberton II Bluetooth Speaker With Power And Crunch Forbes Tech (Tue May 03)
Marshall Just Made the Best Compact Bluetooth Speaker So Much Better Gizmodo (Tue May 03)
Marshall debuts the Willen, its first ultra-compact Bluetooth speaker Engadget (Tue May 03)
Cambridge Audio’s New Alva TT V2 Turntable Features Hi-Res Bluetooth Streaming Forbes Tech (Thu Apr 21)
New: A security researcher found another bug in a popular Bluetooth at-home COVID-19 testing kit that could allow u… TechCrunch (Thu Apr 21)
The food delivery service Eleme, owned by Alibaba, built a Bluetooth tracking system to make “instant delivery” a r… MIT Technology Review (Thu Apr 21)
The best portable Bluetooth speakers you can buy Engadget (Thu Apr 14)
The best Bluetooth speakers to buy right now The Verge (Wed Apr 13)
Sonos bought a startup that made a light-powered Bluetooth speaker Engadget (Mon Apr 11)
Audio-Technica releases a $79 Bluetooth version of its popular M20x headphones Engadget (Fri Apr 08)
The Bluetooth group is fighting the maker of Dodges and Jeeps for not paying twice The Verge (Thu Apr 07)
Bring the Party With You Using This Discounted Bluetooth Speaker With Lightshow CNET News (Wed Apr 06)
Combining style and luxurious craftsmanship, the MW65 come with active noise canceling and Bluetooth connectivity.… WIRED (Wed Apr 06)
6 ways to troubleshoot if a Bluetooth device freezes your Mac computer Tech Insider (Mon Apr 04)
WIRED Easy to use. Cooks at a consistent temperature. Bluetooth app allows you to adjust temps. Charcoal grill flav… WIRED (Thu Mar 31)
Android may get its own built-in Bluetooth tracker detection Engadget (Wed Mar 30)
Dyson launches Zone air purifying Bluetooth headphones with visor Guardian Tech (Wed Mar 30)
The food delivery service Eleme, owned by Alibaba, built a Bluetooth tracking system to make “instant delivery” a r… MIT Technology Review (Tue Mar 29)
Bluetooth headphones and earbuds are great, but sometimes wired is better. And we're not just saying that because w… WIRED (Sat Mar 26)
Years after the iPod's death, hardware modders are adding things like Bluetooth capability, custom colored cases, a… WIRED (Fri Mar 18)
This Bluetooth Speaker Costs Extra, But It's Worth It CNET News (Wed Mar 16)
Razer made a Bluetooth lapel mic for mobile streamers Engadget (Thu Mar 10)
This Is The Best Mini Bluetooth Speaker Value Yet CNET News (Wed Mar 09)
Here's a $60 Bluetooth Speaker Deal You Shouldn't Miss CNET News (Tue Mar 08)
These Two Bluetooth Bracelets Put an Entire Orchestra of Virtual Instruments in Your Hands Gizmodo (Fri Mar 04)
Best Buy's Latest 3-Day Sale Offers Savings on TVs, Laptops, Bluetooth Speakers and More CNET News (Fri Mar 04)
Best Keyboard Deals: Save on Mechanical, Bluetooth, Gaming Keyboards and More CNET News (Thu Mar 03)
You Can't Beat This Deal on Razer's Anzu Bluetooth Audio Glasses CNET News (Tue Mar 01)
Microsoft tests new Quick Settings Bluetooth device list for Windows 11 Insiders The Verge (Fri Feb 25)
Astell & Kern's first Bluetooth speaker includes a 32-bit DAC Engadget (Wed Feb 23)
Bluetooth audio is about to get a serious upgrade. Mashable (Wed Feb 23)
Bluetooth audio is about to get a serious upgrade. FutureShift (Wed Feb 23)
Bluetooth Speakers, Laptops, Gaming Monitors and More Are Discounted During Best Buy's Presidents Day Sale CNET News (Fri Feb 18)
Get Impressive Audio Wherever You Go With This Discounted Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker CNET News (Tue Feb 15)
If you only plan to occasionally spin records or you're tight on cash, the Audio-Technica AT-LP60XBT with Bluetooth… WIRED (Tue Feb 08)
Jabra rolls out multipoint Bluetooth support for Elite 7 Pro and Active earbuds The Verge (Fri Jan 28)
Jabra's Elite 7 earbuds now support multipoint Bluetooth connectivity Engadget (Fri Jan 28)
The food delivery service Eleme, owned by Alibaba, built a Bluetooth tracking system to make “instant delivery” a r… MIT Technology Review (Wed Jan 26)
Bluetooth audio is about to get a serious upgrade. Mashable (Mon Jan 24)
Bluetooth audio is about to get a serious upgrade. FutureShift (Mon Jan 24)
AirBuddy 2.5 for macOS adds better Bluetooth control for some non-Apple headphones The Verge (Sun Jan 23)
AirBuddy 2.5 for macOS adds better Bluetooth control for some non-Apple headphones The Verge (Thu Jan 20)
This discounted wireless Bluetooth thermometer is simply a must-have for all homes CNET News (Wed Jan 19)
Cambridge Audio turns out new Bluetooth record players at CES 2022 CNET News (Fri Jan 07)
NXP’s new tri-radio chip makes it easy to add Wi-Fi 6, Bluetooth 5.2, and Thread to smart home gadgets… The Verge (Tue Jan 04)
This portable Bluetooth speaker is powered by light Engadget (Tue Jan 04)
These Bluetooth Gaming Earbuds Come With a 2.4GHz Dongle to Eliminate Lag Gizmodo (Tue Jan 04)
It's time to cut the cord and say hello to Bluetooth. Here are our favorite buds that will never, ever get tangled. WIRED (Fri Dec 31)
It's time to cut the cord and say hello to Bluetooth. Here are our favorite buds that will never, ever get tangled. WIRED (Mon Dec 27)
Fisher-Price's Chatter phone has a simple but problematic Bluetooth bug TechCrunch (Thu Dec 23)
Bluetooth audio is about to get a serious upgrade. Mashable (Thu Dec 23)
Bluetooth audio is about to get a serious upgrade. FutureShift (Wed Dec 22)
A Bluetooth bug in a popular at-home COVID-19 test could falsify results by @carlypage_ TechCrunch (Tue Dec 21)
This security researcher fooled an at-home COVID-19 test using a Bluetooth hack The Verge (Tue Dec 21)
Cut the cord and embrace the Bluetooth earbuds revolution. Mashable (Sat Dec 18)
Cut the cord and embrace the Bluetooth earbuds revolution. FutureShift (Fri Dec 17)
Cut the cord and embrace the Bluetooth earbuds revolution. Mashable (Fri Dec 17)
Between in-ear, over-ear and Bluetooth, choosing a new pair of headphones has never been harder. Thankfully WIRED h… WIRED (Thu Dec 16)
Tile holiday deals: Save on peace of mind with 50% off select Bluetooth trackers CNET News (Thu Dec 16)
Dremel's first smart rotary tool comes with Bluetooth and a brushless motor Engadget (Mon Dec 13)
The vice president should not be using Bluetooth headphones The Verge (Sat Dec 11)
Not everyone wants to embrace Bluetooth, ok. For that retro jammer in your life pick up a pair of Panasonic ErgoFit… WIRED (Wed Dec 08)
The vice president should not be using Bluetooth headphones The Verge (Tue Dec 07)
SteelSeries Arctis 3 Corded Headset for $40 ($20 off) We like the Bluetooth Arctis 3 as a wireless headset, particu… WIRED (Fri Nov 26)
One Black Friday Bluetooth speaker deal you shouldn't miss CNET News (Tue Nov 23)
Tile, which makes Bluetooth-based tracking accessories that compete with Apple AirTag, is being acquired by locatio… Techmeme (Mon Nov 22)
Tile is selling its Bluetooth tracking business to Life360 for $205 million The Verge (Mon Nov 22)
Wyze Buds Pro review: budget Bluetooth buds worth buying The Verge (Sun Nov 21)
Wyze Buds Pro review: budget Bluetooth buds worth buying The Verge (Wed Nov 17)
These Brilliant Bluetooth Headphones Never Need Charging Forbes Tech (Sun Nov 07)
Astell&Kern Launches Its First Bluetooth Speaker Designed For Serious Music Lovers Forbes Tech (Fri Nov 05)
WIRED Simple set up. Instantly becomes a portable Bluetooth speaker. Headset-free chat is basically a miracle. TI… WIRED (Thu Nov 04)
40% off Bluetooth Wireless Speakerphone and Charging Station CNET News (Thu Nov 04)
Victrola’s Revolution GO Is A Battery Powered Turntable With A Bluetooth Speaker Built In Forbes Tech (Wed Nov 03)
The food delivery service Eleme, owned by Alibaba, built a Bluetooth tracking system to make “instant delivery” a r… MIT Technology Review (Mon Nov 01)
Ikea’s Bluetooth speaker with Spotify Tap is also a lamp The Verge (Mon Oct 18)
Audio-Technica Creates Limited Edition Lantern Glow Color For Its New Bluetooth Studio Headphones… Forbes Tech (Wed Oct 13)
Bose’s new rugged Bluetooth speaker floats in water Engadget (Wed Oct 13)
This little Grogu ball is a Bluetooth speaker you can buy for $7 today CNET News (Tue Oct 12)
Kobo refreshes e-reader line with Sage and Libra 2, adding Bluetooth and stylus support | by Devin Coldewey TechCrunch (Tue Oct 05)
JBL's excellent Clip 4 mini Bluetooth speaker is $25 off at Amazon CNET News (Mon Oct 04)
How to pair Bluetooth headphones with your Nintendo Switch The Verge (Mon Sep 27)
How to pair Bluetooth headphones with your Nintendo Switch The Verge (Thu Sep 23)
It's Bluetooth time, baby. FutureShift (Sun Sep 19)
Nintendo has finally added Bluetooth audio support to the Switch. Here’s how to get set up: Via @WIREDUK WIRED (Fri Sep 17)
Get a nice pair of Bluetooth running earbuds for $28 CNET News (Thu Sep 16)
Rock out with a Perytong Bluetooth sports headband for $20 (save $20) CNET News (Thu Sep 16)
Why your Nintendo Switch might seem borked after the Bluetooth update The Verge (Wed Sep 15)
Nintendo adds Bluetooth audio support to the Switch, which limits the device to two wireless controllers when in us… Techmeme (Wed Sep 15)
Nintendo Switch gets Bluetooth audio at last Engadget (Wed Sep 15)
The Nintendo Switch Finally Adds Support for Bluetooth Headphones Gizmodo (Wed Sep 15)
Nintendo finally brings Bluetooth audio to the Switch with new software update CNET News (Wed Sep 15)
Breaking: Nintendo finally adds Bluetooth audio to the Switch The Verge (Wed Sep 15)
Everyone uses Bluetooth, but perhaps they shouldn't. You just have to decide to flip that switch. Hit the link to l… Mashable (Tue Sep 14)
This Pocket-Sized Bluetooth Headphone Amplifier Is Perfect For Wired And Wireless Listening Forbes Tech (Thu Sep 09)
Advisory: turn Bluetooth off when you're not using it. WIRED (Wed Sep 08)
Researchers uncover BrakTooth, 16 flaws in Bluetooth firmware in SoC boards used in billions of devices from 11 top… Techmeme (Mon Sep 06)
JBL boosts the durability of its popular Flip Bluetooth speaker The Verge (Sun Sep 05)
Advisory: turn Bluetooth off when you're not using it. WIRED (Sat Sep 04)
Reviewed: Audio-Technica’s Brand New ATH-M50xBT2 Bluetooth Studio Headphones Are Superb Forbes Tech (Sat Sep 04)
Audio-Technica Reveals Its Most Affordable Bluetooth Wireless Headphones To Date Forbes Tech (Fri Sep 03)
JBL boosts the durability of its popular Flip Bluetooth speaker The Verge (Thu Sep 02)
Qualcomm Unveils Its First AptX Lossless Bluetooth Codec. How Will Apple Respond? Forbes Tech (Wed Sep 01)
Qualcomm aptX Lossless delivers CD quality sound over Bluetooth Engadget (Wed Sep 01)
From biofeedback cock rings to long-distance couples toys to app-enabled Bluetooth vibrators, the world of high-tec… Mashable (Sun Aug 29)
This itty-bitty Baby Yoda Bluetooth speaker is $10 today (50% off) CNET News (Thu Aug 26)
A four-pack of Tile Bluetooth trackers is $55 today The Verge (Fri Aug 20)
Audio-Technica’s Classic Studio Headphones Get A Great New Bluetooth Makeover Forbes Tech (Wed Aug 18)
This great-sounding, waterproof Bluetooth speaker is 40% off CNET News (Tue Aug 17)
Google Streamlines Its Titan Keys by Adding NFC and Ditching Bluetooth Gizmodo (Tue Aug 10)
Bluetooth audio is about to get a serious upgrade. Mashable (Wed Jul 21)
Bluetooth audio is about to get a serious upgrade. FutureShift (Tue Jul 20)
Boss's latest guitar has a built-in synth and Bluetooth pedal control Engadget (Thu Jul 15)
We've tested hundreds of Bluetooth speakers in the past few years, and we can happily say they are still some of th… WIRED (Sun Jul 11)