HOME >> Channels >> PS4

PS4   

 
News about PS4
'Red Dead Redemption 2' photo and story modes come to PS4 Engadget (Sun Dec 15)
The best gaming deals right now are these Xbox and PS4 bundles The Verge (Fri Dec 13)
A Fast & Furious game is coming to PS4, Xbox One, and PC next year The Verge (Fri Dec 13)
'Ghost of Tsushima' hits PS4 in summer 2020 Engadget (Fri Dec 13)
Fortnite update add split-screen for couch co-op on PS4, Xbox One CNET News (Thu Dec 12)
'Fortnite' adds split-screen multiplayer on PS4 and Xbox One Engadget (Thu Dec 12)
Final Fantasy VII Remake is a PS4 timed exclusive until March 2021 The Verge (Wed Dec 11)
Untitled Goose Game is coming to the PS4 on December 17th The Verge (Wed Dec 11)
Final Fantasy VII Remake is a PS4 timed exclusive until March 2021 The Verge (Tue Dec 10)
Game-making 'Dreams' arrives on PS4 February 14th Engadget (Tue Dec 10)
The mischievous 'Untitled Goose Game' comes to PS4 next week Engadget (Tue Dec 10)
'Resident Evil 3' remake hits PS4, Xbox One and PC on April 3rd Engadget (Tue Dec 10)
Untitled Goose Game is coming to the PS4 on December 17th The Verge (Tue Dec 10)
How to watch: Sony's State of Play livestream will reveal upcoming PS4 games CNET News (Tue Dec 10)
Final Fantasy 7 Remake won't be a true PS4 exclusive after all CNET News (Tue Dec 10)
Minecraft is finally getting PS4 cross-play support The Verge (Tue Dec 10)
‘Bayonetta’ & ‘Vanquish’ bundle comes to PS4 and Xbox One in February Engadget (Mon Dec 09)
'Minecraft' will finally support cross-platform play on PS4 Engadget (Mon Dec 09)
Today is another chance to save on the new iPad, PS4 Pro, Fitbit Versa 2, and more The Verge (Mon Dec 09)
Minecraft is finally getting PS4 cross-play support The Verge (Mon Dec 09)
Here are the best Playstation 4, PS4 Pro, and PSVR CyberWeek deals Tech Insider (Tue Dec 03)
Here are the best deals you can get on PS4 and PS4 Pro consoles and games for Cyber Monday at retailers like Amazon… USA TODAY Tech (Tue Dec 03)
The PS4, PS4 Pro and PlayStation VR have enjoyed some of the most lucrative and fast-coming deals of the entire… Tech Insider (Tue Dec 03)
One of the biggest areas for big CyberMonday savings is gaming—from PS4 and Xbox One to PC, VR, and Nintendo Switc… WIRED (Mon Dec 02)
From PS4 and Xbox One to PC, VR, and Nintendo Switch, there’s big discounts in gaming this CyberMonday.… WIRED (Mon Dec 02)
Amazon mostly sat out Black Friday when it came to gaming deals, but its Cyber Monday PS4 Pr bundles are the best a… USA TODAY Tech (Mon Dec 02)
Get a PS4 Pro and three of its best games for $300 on Amazon Engadget (Mon Dec 02)
The hottest deals on PS4 and PS4 Pro this Cyber Weekend, including Fortnite bundles, sales on controllers, and more. USA TODAY Tech (Sun Dec 01)
Whether you're looking to get your hands on your first PS4 or get a discount on an upgrade to a PS4 Pro, Black Frid… USA TODAY Tech (Sat Nov 30)
BlackFriday is perhaps the best time to buy a PS4, thanks to the range of deals that retailers have announced Tech Insider (Fri Nov 29)
Black Friday 2019 game deals: Best prices on Switch, PS4 and Xbox games CNET News (Thu Nov 28)
How to pair a PS4 or Xbox controller with your iPhone, iPad, Apple TV, or Android The Verge (Tue Nov 26)
The best Walmart Black Friday deals happening now can help you save on PS4 and Xbox systems, plus Apple Airpods, TV… USA TODAY Tech (Mon Nov 25)
How to pair a PS4 or Xbox controller with your iPhone, iPad, Apple TV, or Android The Verge (Mon Nov 25)
Best PS4 deals for Black Friday 2019: Some of the best game bundles ever starting at $200 CNET News (Sun Nov 17)
Microsoft to launch xCloud in 2020, with PS4 controllers and PC streaming on the way The Verge (Sun Nov 17)
Microsoft to launch xCloud in 2020, with PS4 controllers and PC streaming on the way The Verge (Thu Nov 14)
Best Black Friday 2019 deals on PS4, Switch and Xbox One: What to expect CNET News (Tue Nov 12)
Death Stranding: an explainer for Hideo Kojima’s inscrutable new PS4 game The Verge (Thu Nov 07)
Win a limited-edition Death Stranding PS4 Pro* CNET News (Thu Nov 07)
Diablo4 announced at BlizzCon for PC, PS4 and Xbox One Mirror Tech (Sat Nov 02)
Diablo4 announced at BlizzCon for PC, PS4 and Xbox One Mirror Tech (Sat Nov 02)
PS4 is the second best-selling console of all time CNET News (Wed Oct 30)
Sony's PS4 is the second best-selling console of all time Engadget (Wed Oct 30)
The PS4 has outsold the original PlayStation and the Wii The Verge (Wed Oct 30)
Jaguar's 'first' all-electric hypercar exists only on your PS4 Engadget (Fri Oct 25)
Stretching another couple years out of your PS4 console? Try some of these lovely WIRED (Fri Oct 11)
Open world space game 'Outer Wilds' lands on the PS4 October 15th Engadget (Wed Oct 09)
The PS4’s Facebook integration comes to an abrupt end, but it should only be The Verge (Mon Oct 07)
Sony adds PS4 Remote Play for Android devices, removes Facebook integration CNET News (Mon Oct 07)
How to pair a PS4 or Xbox controller with your iPhone, iPad, Apple TV, or Android device The Verge (Sat Oct 05)
Sony opens up PS4 cross-platform multiplayer access to all developers Engadget (Wed Oct 02)
How to pair a PS4 or Xbox controller with your iPhone, iPad, Apple TV, or Android device The Verge (Tue Oct 01)
'PUBG' cross-platform play arrives on PS4 and Xbox One Engadget (Tue Oct 01)
The Scuf Vantage 2 is an improved customizable PS4 controller Engadget (Tue Oct 01)
PUBG cross-play for Xbox One and PS4 goes live CNET News (Tue Oct 01)
Apple’s iOS and iPadOS 13 support multiple PS4 or Xbox One controllers, which could be huge for Arcade… TechCrunch (Thu Sep 26)
You can now buy PS4 consoles and accessories directly from Sony Engadget (Wed Sep 25)
'Humanity' is a PS4 game about the strangeness of crowds Engadget (Tue Sep 24)
'Death Stranding' PS4 Pro includes a baby pod-inspired controller Engadget (Tue Sep 24)
Civilization VI is coming to the PS4 The Verge (Tue Sep 24)
Sony’s Death Stranding PS4 has a translucent BB pod controller The Verge (Tue Sep 24)
Classic Star Wars game 'Jedi Outcast' arrives on PS4 and Switch Engadget (Tue Sep 24)
PlayStation 5 to feature new 'low-power mode' and consume less energy than PS4 Mirror Tech (Tue Sep 24)
The best games for PS4 Engadget (Mon Sep 23)
How to use PS4 And Xbox controllers with the iPhone Tech Insider (Mon Sep 23)
Sony says the PlayStation 5 won't waste as much energy as the PS4 Engadget (Mon Sep 23)
Whether you’re a diehard gamer or just picking up a PS4 or Xbox controller for the first time, "No Man’s Sky" provi… Mashable (Fri Sep 13)
The 1TB PS4 Pro drops to $349 on Amazon Engadget (Thu Sep 12)
'Sayonara Wild Hearts' hits PS4 and Switch the same day as Apple Arcade Engadget (Wed Sep 11)
Lego movie and game bundles are coming to PS4 and Xbox One Engadget (Sat Sep 07)
Lego movie and game bundles are coming to PS4 and Xbox One Engadget (Sat Sep 07)
Two of the best Star Wars games are coming to Nintendo Switch and PS4 CNET News (Thu Sep 05)
'Astroneer' brings planetary exploration to PS4 on November 15th Engadget (Sun Sep 01)
Get Marvel's Spider-Man for PS4 for $19.99 CNET News (Tue Aug 27)
Modern Warfare's new multiplayer Gunfight mode now available on PS4 CNET News (Fri Aug 23)
Microsoft: no plans to release more Xbox exclusives on Nintendo Switch or PS4 The Verge (Wed Aug 21)
Sega’s remastered ‘Yakuza’ bundle for PS4 comes to the US Engadget (Tue Aug 20)
Yakuza 3 lands on PS4 as part of Yakuza Remastered Collection CNET News (Tue Aug 20)
Sony Interactive Entertainment says it is acquiring Insomniac Games, developer of PS4 hit Marvel's Spider-Man; Inso… Techmeme (Mon Aug 19)
PUBG cross network play coming to PS4 and Xbox One CNET News (Mon Aug 19)
'PUBG' will support crossplay on PS4 and Xbox One in October Engadget (Mon Aug 19)
PUBG is getting cross-play for Xbox One and PS4 in October The Verge (Mon Aug 19)
'Travis Strikes Again' comes to PC and PS4 on October 17th Engadget (Sat Aug 17)
The PS4’s DualShock 4 controller is getting some fresh fall colors The Verge (Sun Aug 18)
'Travis Strikes Again' comes to PC and PS4 on October 17th Engadget (Sat Aug 17)
A rose gold PS4 controller is coming CNET News (Thu Aug 15)
The PS4 is finally getting a rose gold DualShock 4 controller Engadget (Thu Aug 15)
The PS4’s DualShock 4 controller is getting some fresh fall colors The Verge (Thu Aug 15)
Build the PC of your dreams... on PS4, Xbox and Switch Engadget (Tue Aug 13)
Virgin Media is giving out free Fortnite PS4 bundles worth £300 with its Mirror Tech (Tue Aug 06)
Sony plans to make everyone with a PS4 a competitive gamer Engadget (Thu Aug 01)
Origin PC’s Big O gaming PC has a built-in PS4 Pro, Xbox One X, and Nintendo Switch The Verge (Sat Jul 27)
Original 'Doom' games hit PS4, Xbox One, Switch and mobile Engadget (Fri Jul 26)
Old-school Doom and its sequels come to Switch, Xbox One, and PS4 TechCrunch (Fri Jul 26)
EA Access game subscriptions finally go live on PS4 Engadget (Wed Jul 24)
EA Access is finally available on PS4 CNET News (Wed Jul 24)
Origin PC’s Big O gaming PC has a built-in PS4 Pro, Xbox One X, and Nintendo Switch The Verge (Wed Jul 24)
'Ultimate gaming machine' contains PC, Xbox One X, PS4 Pro and Nintendo Switch Mirror Tech (Wed Jul 24)
Playing original Game Boy games in HD will cost you more than a PS4 Gizmodo (Mon Jul 15)
Playing original Game Boy games in HD will cost you more than a PS4 Gizmodo (Mon Jul 15)
Sony adds Spider-Man: Far From Home costumes to PS4 game CNET News (Tue Jul 02)
PS4, Xbox One and Nintendo Switch: This generation's best-selling games in the US so far CNET News (Tue Jul 02)
The best games for PS4 Engadget (Mon Jul 01)
Apple’s Xbox and PS4 controller support turns an iPad into a portable game console The Verge (Sat Jun 29)
Not even samurai Captain Phasma and a Lego PS4 Spider-Man can compete with this tiny Sega Genesis… Gizmodo (Sat Jun 29)
Not even a Lego PS4 Spider-Man and a samurai Captain Phasma can compete with this tiny Sega Genesis… Gizmodo (Fri Jun 28)
EA Access game subscriptions come to PS4 July 24th Engadget (Fri Jun 28)
Apple’s Xbox and PS4 controller support turns an iPad into a portable game console The Verge (Tue Jun 25)
'Tales of Arise' launches on Xbox One and PS4 in 2020 Engadget (Sun Jun 09)
This is the time to scoop up PS4 consoles, accessories and CNET News (Sun Jun 09)
Xbox One And PS4 Don’t Need To Fear Google Stadia, Which Is Mired In Contradictions: Forbes Tech (Sat Jun 08)
This is the time to scoop up PS4 consoles, accessories and CNET News (Fri Jun 07)
'Spider-Man' and 'God of War' highlight Sony's E3 PS4 sale Engadget (Fri Jun 07)
This is the time to scoop up PS4 consoles, accessories and CNET News (Thu Jun 06)
WWDC2019: Apple TV Getting Xbox One And PS4 Controller Support, Opening A Gateway: Forbes Tech (Mon Jun 03)
Apple's tvOS gets PS4 and Xbox One controller support Gizmodo (Mon Jun 03)
Apple supporting Xbox and PS4 controllers is a bigger deal than you Mashable (Mon Jun 03)
Apple supporting Xbox and PS4 controllers is a bigger deal than you Mashable (Mon Jun 03)
Holy cow, PS4 controller support coming to Apple Arcade, and Xbox One S controllers TechCrunch (Mon Jun 03)
Apple TV will soon support Xbox One and PS4 controllers The Verge (Mon Jun 03)
Apple's tvOS gets PS4 and Xbox One controller support Gizmodo (Mon Jun 03)
'Death Stranding' arrives on PS4 November 8th Engadget (Wed May 29)
The PS4 Pro, iPad Pro, and other tech are significantly discounted at Google Express The Verge (Tue May 21)
If you're looking for a stylish, customizable PC/PS4 gamepad, and you don't mind spending top-shelf-keyboard money… WIRED (Wed May 15)
A multiplayer 'Predator' game is coming to PS4 next year Engadget (Fri May 10)
See a new PS4 game from Sony during 'State of Play' at 6 PM ET Engadget (Thu May 09)
Wirecutter's best deals: The PS4 Pro for 10 percent off Engadget (Thu May 09)
EA Access game subscription service finally comes to PS4 Engadget (Tue May 07)
EA’s unlimited game subscription service is finally coming to the PS4 this July The Verge (Tue May 07)
Days Gone is a lavishly produced, painfully generic PS4 zombie game The Verge (Sun Apr 28)
Sony has told reporters that the next-generation PlayStation won't launch within the next 12 months, says PS4 sales… Techmeme (Fri Apr 26)
Days Gone is a lavishly produced, painfully generic PS4 zombie game The Verge (Thu Apr 25)
‘Dreams’ turns the PS4 into a charming game development kit Engadget (Fri Apr 19)
Astro C40 TR review: a PS4 pro controller to rival the Xbox One Elite The Verge (Wed Apr 17)
Sony reveals PlayStation 5 details: 8K graphics, ray tracing, SSDs, and PS4 backwards compatibility… The Verge (Wed Apr 17)
Sony says the next PlayStation will be based on an AMD architecture just like the PS4 and PS4 Pro TechCrunch (Tue Apr 16)
Sony reveals PlayStation 5 details: 8K graphics, ray tracing, SSDs, and PS4 backwards compatibility… The Verge (Tue Apr 16)
Actor Cameron Monaghan of Shameless and Gotham will star in the Star Wars game, which arrives in November for PS4,… CNET News (Sat Apr 13)
Actor Cameron Monaghan of Shameless and Gotham will star in the Star Wars game, which arrives in November for PS4,… CNET News (Sat Apr 13)
Actor Cameron Monaghan of Shameless and Gotham will star in the Star Wars game, which arrives in November for PS4,… CNET News (Sat Apr 13)
Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order will bring ‘intense’ lightsaber battles to Xbox, PS4, and PC in November… The Verge (Sat Apr 13)
HyperX cuts the cord of its budget PS4 headset with the Cloud Stinger Wireless The Verge (Mon Apr 08)
'Borderlands 3' will arrive September 13th on PC, PS4 and Xbox One Engadget (Wed Apr 03)
The PS4’s future is PlayStation VR The Verge (Tue Apr 02)
Sony confirms it will stop letting GameStop and other retailers sell PS4 download codes The Verge (Mon Mar 25)
PS4 exclusive 'Concrete Genie' is delayed again, this time to fall 2019 Engadget (Mon Mar 25)
Fortnite’s latest update makes Xbox One and PS4 cross-play the default for battle royale The Verge (Tue Mar 12)
'Fortnite' will force PS4 and Xbox One players to fight each other Engadget (Tue Mar 12)
How to upgrade your PS4 Pro hard drive without losing games The Verge (Fri Mar 08)