HOME >> Channels >> Galaxy Note

Galaxy Note   

 
News about Galaxy Note
Samsung’s Galaxy S22 Ultra Could Be the Galaxy Note Successor We’ve Been Waiting For Gizmodo (Mon Nov 29)
Android Circuit: Honor’s Growing Success, Galaxy Note Returns, Microsoft’s Android Advantage Forbes Tech (Sat Oct 02)
Samsung's Galaxy Note Might Not Be Dead Yet Gizmodo (Fri Sep 24)
T-Mobile execs miss the Galaxy Note as much as you do The Verge (Wed Sep 15)
Galaxy Note 9 Will No Longer Get Monthly Software Updates Just as AT&T Is Giving It Out for Free… Gizmodo (Tue Sep 07)
The Galaxy Note 20 Ultra still holds its own 1 year on CNET News (Fri Aug 27)
Motorola's New 5G Phone Is Like a Budget Galaxy Note In All the Right Ways Gizmodo (Wed Jun 09)
Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Ultra gets eSIM support for T-Mobile in the US Engadget (Thu Apr 15)
Chip shortage: Samsung warns Galaxy Note may be delayed BBC News Technology (Wed Mar 17)
Samsung Might Have Another Reason Not to Make a New Galaxy Note This Year Gizmodo (Wed Mar 17)
Samsung might not launch a new Galaxy Note phone in 2021 CNET News (Wed Mar 17)
Samsung says it may skip the Galaxy Note this year Engadget (Wed Mar 17)
There probably won't be a new Samsung Galaxy Note this year Mashable (Wed Mar 17)
There probably won't be a new Samsung Galaxy Note this year FutureShift (Wed Mar 17)
Samsung says it might skip the Galaxy Note this year The Verge (Wed Mar 17)
Samsung’s Galaxy Note 20 phones are up to $500 off today at Woot The Verge (Fri Mar 12)
The Galaxy Note 20 Ultra is one of the biggest Android phones you can get right now with its ginormous 6.9-inch scr… WIRED (Thu Feb 25)
Samsung reportedly hasn't given up on the Galaxy Note line Engadget (Wed Dec 16)
Samsung’s Galaxy Note series will reportedly still continue next year The Verge (Wed Dec 16)
The Galaxy Note can't come to the phone right now. Why? It's pretty much Mashable (Tue Dec 15)
The Galaxy Note can't come to the phone right now. Why? It's pretty much dead. FutureShift (Tue Dec 15)
The Morning After: Samsung might not release a new Galaxy Note next year Engadget (Wed Dec 02)
Samsung rumored to discontinue Galaxy Note line, add stylus support to 2021 Galaxy S and Z Fold… The Verge (Wed Dec 02)
Samsung reportedly won’t release a new Galaxy Note in 2021 Engadget (Tue Dec 01)
Samsung rumored to discontinue Galaxy Note line, add stylus support to 2021 Galaxy S and Z Fold… The Verge (Tue Dec 01)
Samsung may end the Galaxy Note line in 2021, report says CNET News (Tue Dec 01)
Sources: Samsung may discontinue its premium Galaxy Note phone next year, reflecting the sharp drop in demand for h… Techmeme (Tue Dec 01)
Best Buy knocks $300 off Samsung's Galaxy Note 20 Ultra, is it worth it? Forbes Tech (Thu Nov 26)
I Welcome the Rumored Demise of the Samsung Galaxy Note Gizmodo (Wed Nov 25)
iPhone 12 vs. Galaxy Note 20 lineups: Comparing Apple and Samsung's premium phones CNET News (Tue Nov 17)
Samsung’s Galaxy Note 10 is down to $550 at eBay The Verge (Mon Oct 12)
Samsung Galaxy Note 20 review: stylus tax The Verge (Sun Oct 11)
Galaxy Note 20: When to buy it versus the Note 20 Ultra CNET News (Sat Oct 10)
Samsung Galaxy Note 20 review: stylus tax The Verge (Fri Oct 09)
Google Fi now works with Samsung 5G phones including Galaxy Note 20, S20 5G CNET News (Thu Oct 08)
Samsung Galaxy Note 20 review: stylus tax The Verge (Thu Oct 08)
Samsung’s Galaxy Note 20 is still $200 off at several retailers The Verge (Mon Sep 21)
Galaxy Note 20 Ultra on a photography adventure: 5 things I loved and 2 I didn't CNET News (Sat Sep 12)
Galaxy Note 20 Ultra vs. Note 10 Plus: Which Samsung is the better buy? CNET News (Thu Sep 10)
Samsung’s new Galaxy Note 20 phones are already $200 off The Verge (Tue Sep 08)
Samsung’s Galaxy Note 20 Ultra shown in brief hands-on video The Verge (Sun Jul 12)
Samsung’s Galaxy Note 20 Ultra shown in brief hands-on video The Verge (Thu Jul 09)
Galaxy Note 20 Ultra hands-on video leaks CNET News (Wed Jul 08)
Samsung’s Galaxy Note 20 Ultra shown in brief hands-on video The Verge (Wed Jul 08)
The Morning After: Samsung's Galaxy Note 20 event is set for August 5th Engadget (Wed Jul 08)
Our first look at Samsung's Galaxy Note 20 Ultra appears to confirm almost every design rumor… Gizmodo (Wed Jul 08)
Samsung announces its next Galaxy Unpacked event for August 5, to be held virtually, where the Galaxy Note 20 lineu… Techmeme (Tue Jul 07)
Samsung will reveal the next Galaxy Note on August 5 by @bheater TechCrunch (Tue Jul 07)
Samsung’s Galaxy Note 20 event confirmed for August 5th The Verge (Tue Jul 07)
Our first look at Samsung's Galaxy Note 20 Ultra appears to confirm almost every design rumor… Gizmodo (Tue Jul 07)
New leak claims to show the front of a Galaxy Note 20 Ultra CNET News (Tue Jul 07)
New Galaxy Note 20 photos match up with Samsung's previous leak Engadget (Tue Jul 07)
Samsung’s Galaxy Note 20 Ultra appears to leak in first real-world images The Verge (Tue Jul 07)
Samsung's Galaxy Note 20 Ultra is becoming less of a secret by the hour. Mashable (Tue Jul 07)
Samsung's Galaxy Note 20 Ultra is becoming less of a secret by the hour. FutureShift (Tue Jul 07)
Samsung accidentally reveals Galaxy Note 20 Ultra in bronze color FutureShift (Thu Jul 02)
Samsung accidentally reveals Galaxy Note 20 Ultra in bronze color Mashable (Thu Jul 02)
If these leaked pics are real, the Galaxy Note 20 is going to look awesome in Gizmodo (Wed Jul 01)
Galaxy Note 20 Ultra may have leaked on Samsung website CNET News (Wed Jul 01)
The Galaxy Note 20 Ultra seemingly just leaked on Samsung’s own website The Verge (Wed Jul 01)
Samsung Galaxy Note 20 gets launch date and flat screen, rumors say Mashable (Wed Jun 10)
Samsung Galaxy Note 20 gets launch date and flat screen, rumors say FutureShift (Wed Jun 10)
Samsung's Galaxy Note 20 and Galaxy Fold 2 reportedly launching Aug. 5 Gizmodo (Sat Jun 06)
Samsung's Galaxy Note 20 and Galaxy Fold 2 reportedly launching Aug. 5 Gizmodo (Sat Jun 06)
Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Plus renders suggest a slightly bigger screen and much bigger camera bump… The Verge (Mon May 25)
Samsung Galaxy Note 20 leaks hint at giant screens and S20 Ultra features Engadget (Sun May 24)
You can save almost $400 on the Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus The Verge (Thu Apr 30)
Phone deals alert: Get the new iPhone SE for $100, $370 off Galaxy Note 10 CNET News (Thu Apr 30)
Samsung’s Galaxy Note 10 is $600 for a limited time The Verge (Thu Mar 05)
Can the slick and simple Google Pixel 4 XL really compete with the sizzle of the Samsung Galaxy Note 10? Tech Insider (Tue Mar 03)
Motorola's new Moto G range includes a $300 Galaxy Note alternative Engadget (Fri Feb 07)
Motorola may be working on a pen-equipped Galaxy Note rival Engadget (Mon Jan 27)
[email protected] has announced the new Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Lite — aimed at offering some of the best features of the No… Tech Insider (Thu Jan 09)
Remember the Samsung Galaxy Note 7? How about the Sony PlayStation Vita? Oh, and Juicero? We do. Presenting: The… WIRED (Mon Jan 06)
New Galaxy Note 10 Lite versus S10 Lite: Samsung's two new phones face off CNET News (Mon Jan 06)
Samsung reveals Galaxy S10 Lite and Galaxy Note 10 Lite ahead of CES 2020 CNET News (Fri Jan 03)
Samsung’s upcoming Galaxy Note 10 Lite appears in new leaked photos The Verge (Fri Jan 03)
Samsung’s upcoming Galaxy Note 10 Lite appears in new leaked photos The Verge (Thu Jan 02)
Remember the Samsung Galaxy Note 7? How about the Sony PlayStation Vita? Oh, and Juicero? We do. Presenting: The… WIRED (Wed Jan 01)
Remember the Samsung Galaxy Note 7? How about the Sony PlayStation Vita? Oh, and Juicero? We do. Presenting: The… WIRED (Mon Dec 30)
Remember the Samsung Galaxy Note 7? How about the Sony PlayStation Vita? Oh, and Juicero? We do. Presenting: The… WIRED (Wed Dec 25)
These leaked Galaxy Note 10 Lite pics suggest Samsung is embracing the camera rectangle The Verge (Tue Dec 17)
From failed wearables like Snapchat Spectacles to faulty tech like the Samsung Galaxy Note 7, these were the bigges… Tech Insider (Sun Dec 15)
Galaxy Note 10 Lite renders show headphone jack CNET News (Wed Dec 04)
The best Cyber Monday deals on the iPhone 11, Pixel 4, Samsung Galaxy Note 10, and more, will end soon… The Verge (Mon Dec 02)
The best Cyber Monday deals on the iPhone 11, Pixel 4, Samsung Galaxy Note 10, and more, will end soon… The Verge (Mon Dec 02)
The best Cyber Monday deals on the iPhone 11, Pixel 4, Samsung Galaxy Note 10, and more, will end soon… The Verge (Sun Dec 01)
Amazon's cash-back Visa card can score you an amazing Galaxy Note 10 deal CNET News (Thu Nov 21)
Samsung Galaxy Note 10 gets festive red, pink colors in early Black Friday deal CNET News (Wed Nov 20)
GamerGate, Theranos, Galaxy Note 7 fires: Tech scandals, 2014-16 CNET News (Tue Nov 19)
Samsung made a 'Star Wars' Galaxy Note 10+ for Kylo Ren fans Engadget (Mon Nov 18)
The Force is strong with Samsung’s Star Wars-themed Galaxy Note 10 Plus The Verge (Mon Nov 18)
Samsung's Star Wars Galaxy Note 10 Plus wants you to embrace darkness CNET News (Mon Nov 18)
Get a Galaxy Note 9 for as low as $300 CNET News (Fri Nov 08)
Strong Galaxy Note 10 sales help stem falling Samsung profits The Verge (Sat Nov 02)
Strong Galaxy Note 10 sales help stem falling Samsung profits The Verge (Thu Oct 31)
Galaxy Note 10: How DeX is almost Samsung's killer app CNET News (Wed Oct 30)
Pixel 4 versus Galaxy Note 10: Biggest letdowns and best killer features CNET News (Fri Oct 18)
Samsung Galaxy S10 gets the Galaxy Note 10's camera features like AR Doodle and DeX for PC support with an update (… Techmeme (Mon Sep 23)
Galaxy Note 10 Plus 5G selling faster than any other 5G phone, analyst says CNET News (Mon Sep 23)
We compared the new Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus to the Note 9 to see if it's worth upgrading, and the answer is yes Tech Insider (Tue Sep 17)
Microsoft will give iPhone users up to $650 toward a new Samsung Galaxy Note 10 The Verge (Sat Sep 14)
Microsoft will give iPhone users up to $650 toward a new Samsung Galaxy Note 10 The Verge (Sat Sep 14)
Samsung just released a smaller version of its famously-huge phone: the Galaxy Note 10. Here are the differences be… Gizmodo (Fri Sep 13)
Galaxy Note 10 Review: A smaller Note makes for better Gizmodo (Thu Sep 12)
Galaxy Note 10 Review: A smaller Note makes for better Gizmodo (Thu Sep 12)
Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ review: bigger and now with a magic wand Guardian Tech (Thu Sep 12)
PC-to-mobile game streaming arrives on the Galaxy Note 10 Engadget (Wed Sep 11)
Microsoft will give iPhone users up to $650 toward a new Samsung Galaxy Note 10 The Verge (Wed Sep 11)
The right case can help your @Samsung Galaxy Note 10 or Note 10 Plus last as long as possible, or at least until th… Tech Insider (Tue Sep 10)
Save $150 on an unlocked Galaxy Note 10 CNET News (Mon Sep 09)
Samsung reaches peak flagship with a blockchain-branded Galaxy Note 10 The Verge (Sun Sep 08)
Samsung Galaxy Note 10 review: smaller phone, bigger expectations The Verge (Sat Sep 07)
Samsung reaches peak flagship with a blockchain-branded Galaxy Note 10 The Verge (Fri Sep 06)
Samsung’s “KlaytnPhone,” named after a blockchain platform, is a Galaxy Note 10 installed with blockchain apps and… WSJ Tech (Thu Sep 05)
Camera battle: The Galaxy Note 10 Plus takes on the iPhone XS Max CNET News (Wed Sep 04)
Samsung Galaxy Note 10 review: smaller phone, bigger expectations The Verge (Tue Sep 03)
The Morning After: Galaxy Note 10 review Engadget (Sat Aug 31)
Samsung Galaxy Note 10 review: The right size at the wrong price Engadget (Sat Aug 31)
Samsung's Labor Day sale includes discounts on the brand-new Galaxy Note 10 phone and Tab S6 tablet — here are all… Tech Insider (Fri Aug 30)
Microsoft’s Your Phone service is down just days after the Galaxy Note 10 release The Verge (Mon Aug 26)
How to disable Bixby on Samsung Galaxy Note 10 and use Google Assistant instead Mirror Tech (Mon Aug 26)
Galaxy Note 10+, alternate internets, and Bernie's climate plan: best Gizmodo stories of the week… Gizmodo (Mon Aug 26)
The Galaxy Note 10+ is damn near Gizmodo (Sun Aug 25)
How to disable Bixby on Samsung Galaxy Note 10 and use Google Assistant instead Mirror Tech (Sun Aug 25)
Should you buy the Galaxy Note 10+? Gizmodo (Sat Aug 24)
Should you buy the Galaxy Note 10+? Gizmodo (Sat Aug 24)
Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus review - 5 quirky features we love in the smartphone Mirror Tech (Sat Aug 24)
Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ review: Weird, but in a good way Engadget (Fri Aug 23)
Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ review: Weird, but in a good way Engadget (Fri Aug 23)
Vergecast: Galaxy Note 10 Plus review, Apple fall lineup rumors, and green bubble GIFs The Verge (Fri Aug 23)
Samsung’s Galaxy Note 10 preorder bonuses end later today The Verge (Fri Aug 23)
Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus review: should you spend for the stylus? The Verge (Fri Aug 23)
Samsung's Galaxy Note 10 phone lineup arrives in stores tomorrow — today is the last day to get up to $150 in gift… Tech Insider (Thu Aug 22)
Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ review: Weird, but in a good way Engadget (Thu Aug 22)
The Galaxy Note 10+ is damn near Gizmodo (Thu Aug 22)
The Galaxy Note 10+ is damn near Gizmodo (Thu Aug 22)
Samsung’s Galaxy Note 10 preorder bonuses end later today The Verge (Thu Aug 22)
Samsung tapped popular illustrators to create wallpapers that hide the Galaxy Note 10 notch — take a look at the re… Tech Insider (Thu Aug 22)
Galaxy Note 10 Plus 5G teardown shows Samsung taking a page from Apple CNET News (Thu Aug 22)
Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus review: should you spend for the stylus? The Verge (Thu Aug 22)
The Galaxy Note 10+ is the best big phone of the year (again) FutureShift (Thu Aug 22)
Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ review: Beyond big Mashable (Thu Aug 22)
We compared Samsung's Galaxy Note 10 and the Note 10 Plus to determine which one you should buy — and the more affo… Tech Insider (Sun Aug 18)
Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ review by @bheater TechCrunch (Fri Aug 16)
24 hours with the Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ Engadget (Fri Aug 16)
Lefties are going to love Samsung's Galaxy Note Mashable (Thu Aug 15)
Galaxy Note who? The LG G8 ThinQ is now just $500 CNET News (Wed Aug 14)
Best headphones for Samsung Galaxy Note 10 and Note 10 Plus CNET News (Tue Aug 13)
The bigger, the better: Samsung’s Galaxy Note 10 Plus vs. the iPhone XS Max, OnePlus 7 Pro, and more… The Verge (Sat Aug 10)