HOME >> Channels >> Dell

Dell   

 
News about Dell
Dell announces new XPS 13 and XPS 13 2-in-1 with Tiger Lake processors The Verge (Tue Sep 29)
Dell's new XPS 13 laptops get Intel's latest Tiger Lake processors CNET News (Mon Sep 28)
Dell announces new XPS 13 and XPS 13 2-in-1 with Tiger Lake processors The Verge (Mon Sep 28)
Dell announces updated XPS 13 and XPS 13 2-in-1 with Intel's Tiger Lake CPUs, Thunderbolt 4, and more, shipping on… Techmeme (Mon Sep 28)
Dell's refreshed XPS 13 and XPS 13 2-in-1 are getting new Intel CPUs and Thunderbolt 4 Gizmodo (Mon Sep 28)
Dell updated its 13-inch XPS laptops with 11th-gen Intel CPUs Engadget (Mon Sep 28)
Extra Crunch Partner Perk: Discount on Dell XPS laptop and Dell for Entrepreneurs program by @travisbernard TechCrunch (Mon Sep 14)
Save 17 percent on Dell’s excellent G5 15 SE gaming laptop The Verge (Fri Sep 11)
5 ways technology can help small businesses adapt to remote work @Dell @Intel Tech Insider (Wed Sep 09)
Dell’s new XPS desktop has a refreshed design and Intel’s 10th Gen processors The Verge (Sun Jul 12)
Dell’s new XPS desktop has a refreshed design and Intel’s 10th Gen processors The Verge (Fri Jul 10)
Dell XPS 15 gets new ‘frost’ white color option coming later this summer The Verge (Thu Jul 09)
Dell intros white XPS 15, new XPS Desktop and 32-inch curved 4K monitor CNET News (Thu Jul 09)
Dell's XPS Desktop fits NVIDIA and AMD graphics inside a smaller case Engadget (Thu Jul 09)
Dell’s new XPS desktop has a refreshed design and Intel’s 10th Gen processors The Verge (Thu Jul 09)
Dell XPS 13 2020 review: a fantastic but flawed laptop Guardian Tech (Thu Jul 09)
The five best laptop deals at Dell's summer Cyber Savings sale CNET News (Thu Jul 02)
Unpacking how Dell’s debt load and VMware stake could come together by @alex and @ron_miller TechCrunch (Wed Jul 01)
Dell's debt hangover from $67B EMC deal could put VMware stock in play by @ron_miller and @alex TechCrunch (Wed Jun 24)
Dell’s debt hangover from $67B EMC deal could put VMware stock in play by @Alex and @ron_miller TechCrunch (Wed Jun 24)
Dell launches new G7 gaming laptop The Verge (Wed Jun 24)
Dell considering spinning off VMware stake: WSJ Reuters Tech News (Wed Jun 24)
Dell is weighing a spinoff of its roughly $50 billion stake in VMWare as it seeks to boost the value of its stock,… WSJ Tech (Tue Jun 23)
Sources: Dell is examining spinning off its ~$50B stake in VMWare as well as other options; after hours, Dell's sto… Techmeme (Tue Jun 23)
Dell’s latest duo of fast gaming monitors are Nvidia G-Sync compatible The Verge (Tue Jun 23)
Dell's latest gaming PCs include large G7 laptops and a G5 desktop Engadget (Tue Jun 23)
Dell launches new G7 gaming laptop The Verge (Tue Jun 23)
Dell drops a handful of gaming gear CNET News (Tue Jun 23)
Dell XPS 15 (2020) review: new design, familiar problems The Verge (Tue Jun 23)
Dell XPS 15 (2020) review: new design, familiar problems The Verge (Mon Jun 22)
Dell XPS 15 review (2020): The ideal 15-inch laptop for creatives Engadget (Sun Jun 21)
Dell’s new USB-C hub is also a speakerphone for conference calls The Verge (Wed Jun 17)
The Dell XPS 15 might be the best all-around laptop you can buy Gizmodo (Fri Jun 12)
Dell beats revenue estimates as remote working lifts workstation demand Globe Technology (Thu May 28)
Dell's new G5 15 SE laptop could give us a preview of the Sony PS5's power Gizmodo (Thu May 21)
Dell's new G5 15 SE laptop could give us a preview of the Sony PS5's power Gizmodo (Thu May 21)
Shop the best tech deals for Memorial Day at Lenovo, Dell, HP and more for a great opportunity to save on laptops,… USA TODAY Tech (Mon May 18)
This week on the Engadget Podcast, @Devindra and @CherlynnLow discuss the good and bad of Dell’s new XPS and Alienw… Engadget (Mon May 18)
Engadget Podcast: Dell's new XPS laptops and Zocdoc's telehealth play Engadget (Fri May 15)
Get the 2019 Dell XPS 13 with touchscreen for under $850 Engadget (Thu May 14)
Dell launches new XPS 17 and redesigned XPS 15 with 16:10 edge-to-edge displays The Verge (Thu May 14)
Dell's upgraded flagship Alienware Area-51m R2 shows the promise of upgradeable Area-51m has failed, as the origina… Techmeme (Wed May 13)
Dell announces a new XPS 17 and a redesigned XPS 15 with 16:10 edge-to-edge displays, only USB-C ports, and Intel 1… Techmeme (Wed May 13)
Dell’s modern design comes to the XPS 15 and revived XPS 17 Engadget (Wed May 13)
After a decade away the Dell XPS 17 is back, and the XPS 15 has a major redesign too Gizmodo (Wed May 13)
Dell launches new XPS 17 and redesigned XPS 15 with 16:10 edge-to-edge displays The Verge (Wed May 13)
Dell's new XPS 15 and XPS 17 laptops have razor-thin bezels, tons of Mashable (Wed May 13)
Dell adds XPS 17 to its skinny power-laptop lineup CNET News (Wed May 13)
Two key improvements made the 2020 Dell XPS 13 9300 better by @mbrookec Forbes Tech (Tue May 05)
New leaks give an almost complete picture of Dell’s upcoming XPS 15 and 17 Gizmodo (Sat May 02)
New leaks give an almost complete picture of Dell’s upcoming XPS 15 and 17 Gizmodo (Fri May 01)
Dell is back with another XPS 13 —and it's even better. WIRED (Sat Apr 25)
Dell is back with another XPS 13 —and it's even better. WIRED (Fri Apr 24)
Dell’s new XPS 13 is everything a Windows laptop should be The Verge (Wed Apr 15)
Dell XPS 13 (2020) review: beautiful design, standout keyboard and touchpad, more than adequate for gaming, but bad… Techmeme (Wed Apr 15)
Dell accidentally leaks images of XPS 15 and 17 The Verge (Tue Apr 07)
Dell's XPS 15 and 17 leak with sleek new designs Engadget (Tue Apr 07)
The 2020 Dell XPS 13 is as close as we've come to laptop perfection Gizmodo (Mon Apr 06)
Dell XPS 13 review (2020): Tweaked to near-perfection Engadget (Wed Apr 01)
Dell updates its Mobile Connect app to support iPhone screen mirroring, controlling the keyboard and mouse, and sha… Techmeme (Wed Mar 25)
Humio, which offers an unlimited logging service, raises $20M Series B led by Dell Technologies Capital (… Techmeme (Wed Mar 25)
Dell Mobile Connect now transfers photos between your iPhone and PC Engadget (Tue Mar 24)
Dell spent $67B buying EMC — more than 3 years later, was it worth the debt? by @alex and… TechCrunch (Tue Mar 10)
We tested all three of Dell's 15-inch gaming laptops and one was a clear price-to-performance winner CNET News (Sun Mar 08)
SiLC Technologies raises $12M seed round led by Dell Technologies Capital for its long range lidar sensor (… Techmeme (Fri Mar 06)
XPS 13 laptop drops to $799 during Dell’s semi-annual sale Engadget (Thu Mar 05)
Dell’s cheap Philips Hue starter pack deal is even better with $50 credit Engadget (Wed Mar 04)
A Dell partner facility was damaged by the Nashville tornado The Verge (Tue Mar 03)
Intel's 10th-gen desktop CPUs are coming soon, according to a Dell ad Engadget (Tue Mar 03)
How to engineer diversity and inclusion: A conversation with Dell Technologies' chief diversity and inclusion offic… Forbes Tech (Mon Mar 02)
Dell's data center business drags on fourth quarter revenue Reuters Tech News (Fri Feb 28)
Dell to sell cybersecurity unit for $2.08 billion Reuters Tech News (Tue Feb 18)
Dell sells RSA to consortium led by Symphony Technology Group for over $2B by @ron_miller TechCrunch (Tue Feb 18)
Dell announces it is selling its RSA cybersecurity firm to a consortium led by private equity firm Symphony Technol… Techmeme (Tue Feb 18)
Dell’s top-of-the-line XPS 13 from 2019 is $400 off at Amazon Engadget (Tue Feb 18)
Dell Presidents Day sale: Save on Inspiron, XPS and Alienware laptops and PCs CNET News (Fri Feb 14)
Studio 61 for Dell | 58617 CNET News (Fri Feb 14)
The CMO of Dell wants a broader, deeper conversation on tech: 'Is tech good or is tech bad? It depends how you use… Tech Insider (Thu Feb 13)
Dell’s XPS 13 with a 10th Gen Intel Core i5 processor is $400 off The Verge (Wed Feb 12)
Seeking to blunt Huawei’s dominance, the White House is working with companies including Microsoft and Dell to make… WSJ Tech (Tue Feb 04)
The White House says companies, including Dell, Microsoft, and AT&T, are working together to create an open standar… Techmeme (Tue Feb 04)
Reach out and touch a Dell XPS 13 for just $784 CNET News (Fri Jan 31)
Best Buy flash sale: 4 great deals from HP and Dell CNET News (Wed Jan 29)
What does Dell’s XPS 15 excel at? Engadget (Thu Jan 23)
Dell Alienware concept UFO is the Nintendo Switch killer PC gamers want By @HotHardware Forbes Tech (Sun Jan 12)
Dell Alienware Concept UFO is the Nintendo Switch killer PC gamers want by @HotHardware Forbes Tech (Sat Jan 11)
Dell Alienware concept UFO is the Nintendo Switch killer PC gamers want By @HotHardware Forbes Tech (Fri Jan 10)
Dell's got some sweet concepts for CES2020, including a Windows Switch clone and two wild, dual-screen laptops. M… Gizmodo (Thu Jan 09)
The Morning After: Dell's Concept UFO is like a Switch for PC gaming Engadget (Tue Jan 07)
Get a load of these Dell PC concepts that you can’t buy by @bheater TechCrunch (Tue Jan 07)
Dell's got some sweet concepts for CES2020, including a Windows Switch clone and two wild, dual-screen laptops. M… Gizmodo (Mon Jan 06)
Dell debuts an AMD Ryzen version of its G5 gaming laptop Engadget (Mon Jan 06)
Dell's 'Concept UFO' is a wild Switch-like portable gaming PC Engadget (Mon Jan 06)
Dell’s Concept Ori and Concept Duet laptops imagine a foldable and dual-screen future The Verge (Mon Jan 06)
Dell gets creative with screens on dual- and folding-display concepts CNET News (Mon Jan 06)
Dell's UFO concept is like a Nintendo Switch with the power of an Alienware PC MashableCES CES2020… Mashable (Mon Jan 06)
Dell made an intriguing pair of dual-screen and foldable tablet concept PCs Engadget (Mon Jan 06)
A Windows Switch clone and dual screen laptops are Dell's next big concepts Gizmodo (Mon Jan 06)
Upgrade to a Dell 27-inch LED QHD G-Sync monitor for $300 CNET News (Sat Jan 04)
Dell will soon let you interact with your iPhone apps from your PC The Verge (Sun Jan 05)
Dell’s latest XPS 13 has a new design with a bigger display and Ice Lake chips The Verge (Sun Jan 05)
Upgrade to a Dell 27-inch LED QHD G-Sync monitor for $300 CNET News (Sat Jan 04)
The Morning After: Dell's new XPS 13 stands taller Engadget (Fri Jan 03)
Dell laptops will soon become a lot more friendly to iPhones FutureShift (Fri Jan 03)
Dell laptops will soon become a lot more friendly to iPhones Mashable (Fri Jan 03)
Dell will soon let you interact with your iPhone apps from your PC The Verge (Fri Jan 03)
Dell’s latest XPS 13 has a new design with a bigger display and Ice Lake chips The Verge (Fri Jan 03)
Dell's latest monitors include the 240Hz Alienware 25 Engadget (Thu Jan 02)
Need a laptop? This Dell Inspiron 11 3200 2-in-1 is $157 off CNET News (Thu Jan 02)
The newest Dell XPS 13 is a tiny laptop that promises incredible battery Gizmodo (Thu Jan 02)
Dell will soon let you interact with your iPhone apps from your PC The Verge (Thu Jan 02)
The newest Dell XPS 13 is a tiny laptop that promises incredible battery Gizmodo (Thu Jan 02)
Dell debuts a new Latitude 9510 laptop with built-in 5G, to launch March 26, and says a spring update to its Mobile… Techmeme (Thu Jan 02)
Dell fixed the most annoying thing about its XPS 13 Mashable (Thu Jan 02)
Dell's new laptop looks nice FutureShift (Thu Jan 02)
Dell's Latitude 9510 is a business laptop with 5G and AI smarts Engadget (Thu Jan 02)
Dell’s latest XPS 13 has a new design with a bigger display and Ice Lake chips The Verge (Thu Jan 02)
Dell debuts updated XPS 13 with Intel 10th-gen processors, Intel's Iris Plus graphics, 16:10 screen, larger touchpa… Techmeme (Thu Jan 02)
Dell's new XPS 13 looks better than ever Engadget (Thu Jan 02)
Dell has a 5G-ready laptop on the way with an unbelievable 30-hour battery life CNET News (Thu Jan 02)
Dell's latest monitors include the 240Hz Alienware 25 Engadget (Thu Jan 02)
Dell made an 86-inch touchscreen monitor for the workplace Engadget (Thu Jan 02)
Ten years ago, you would have been crazy to consider Dell as an innovator in laptop design. But then came the Dell… Gizmodo (Mon Dec 16)
Looking back, looking forward: Dell's transformational decade by @bajarin Forbes Tech (Tue Dec 10)
Cyber Week sales are still going: iPad Pro, Dell laptops, Nintendo Switch Lite, and more deals… The Verge (Fri Dec 06)
Dell XPS 13 (late 2019) review: the one with six cores The Verge (Fri Dec 06)
Get $750 off Dell's loaded Alienware m15 gaming laptop Engadget (Mon Dec 02)
Holiday deals on laptops, gaming laptops, and Chromebooks from Asus, Apple Macbook, Dell, Microsoft, Acer, Razer, H… USA TODAY Tech (Sun Dec 01)
Shop the best Dell Black Friday deals on everything from laptops to desktops. USA TODAY Tech (Sat Nov 30)
Costco’s best Black Friday deals include discounts on Dell XPS 13 and Apple Watch Series The Verge (Fri Nov 29)
Dell cuts full-year revenue forecast on PC chip shortage Reuters Tech News (Wed Nov 27)
Black Friday countdown deals: the Apple Watch Series 5, Dell G3 gaming laptop, and The Verge (Wed Nov 27)
Black Friday countdown deals: the Apple Watch Series 5, Dell G3 gaming laptop, and The Verge (Tue Nov 26)
Dell's Black Friday discounts include $220 off the Alienware 25 monitor Engadget (Fri Nov 22)
Dell's Black Friday sale includes price cuts on the XPS 13 and Alienware m15 Engadget (Thu Nov 21)
Dell XPS 13 2-in-1 review: the XPS 13 to get The Verge (Sat Nov 16)
NUVIA, founded by three former Apple chip execs, raises $53M Series A from Dell and others to develop a new CPU for… Techmeme (Fri Nov 15)
Dell wants half its workforce to be female within a decade CNET News (Wed Nov 13)
Dell says it will power all of its facilities with renewable energy by 2040 Engadget (Tue Nov 12)
Dell pledges to make greener computers over the next decade The Verge (Tue Nov 12)
Dell XPS 13 2-in-1 review: the XPS 13 to get The Verge (Tue Nov 12)
Review of the redesigned Dell XPS 13 2-in-1: spacious keyboard and trackpad with a 16:10 13.4" display and fast per… Techmeme (Tue Nov 12)
Dell XPS 13 2-in-1 review: the XPS 13 to get The Verge (Mon Nov 11)
Black Friday and Cyber Monday may be on the way, but @Dell has already announced a ton of early discounts that will… Tech Insider (Thu Nov 07)
Why wait? Save now with Dell's Black Friday Sneak Peek sale CNET News (Mon Nov 04)
Dell's latest pro-grade monitor has a built-in colorimeter and Thunderbolt Gizmodo (Mon Nov 04)
Dell's latest pro-grade monitor has a built-in colorimeter and Thunderbolt Gizmodo (Mon Nov 04)
Dell 27-inch, 4K UP2720Q brings a built-in colorimeter to UltraSharp line CNET News (Mon Nov 04)
Dell and Lenovo make two of the best 2-in-1 laptops. Which one is right for you? CNET News (Sat Nov 02)
Wirecutter's best deals: Dell's U3419W Ultrawide Monitor drops to $722 Engadget (Thu Oct 31)