HOME >> Channels >> Chromebook

Chromebook   

 
News about Chromebook
Acer’s Chromebook 515 is made for business on the go The Verge (Sun Oct 17)
Top weekend deals: HP 2-in-1 Chromebook, Cricut EasyPress and a $90 air-frying toaster oven CNET News (Sat Oct 16)
New Chromebook accessibility feature aims to help people with dyslexia CNET News (Thu Oct 14)
Get this 2021 HP 2-in-1 14-inch Chromebook laptop for $360 on Amazon CNET News (Wed Oct 13)
Acer’s Chromebook 515 is made for business on the go The Verge (Wed Oct 13)
Acer's new Chromebook Spin 514 features a fanless design and improved webcam Engadget (Wed Oct 13)
This $300 Lenovo Chromebook is at its lowest price ever CNET News (Tue Oct 05)
Want to listen to your Apple playlist while using your Chromebook? Here are the apps you can use on devices that ar… WIRED (Mon Oct 04)
Save $50 on this 14-inch HP Chromebook at Amazon The Verge (Wed Sep 15)
New iPad: A13 Bionic chip, 20% faster performance, "3x faster than best-selling Chromebook," 12MP ultra wide front… Gizmodo (Tue Sep 14)
How to Stream Your Windows or Mac Desktop to Your Chromebook Gizmodo (Mon Sep 13)
Amazon announces updates to its Luna game streaming service, including Chromebook support, a $2.99/month family tie… Techmeme (Thu Sep 09)
The Lenovo Chromebook Duet is an excellent value at $250 The Verge (Wed Sep 08)
Lenovo is rebooting its Chromebook Duet with a 13.3-inch OLED screen The Verge (Wed Sep 08)
Lenovo Chromebook Duet 5 adds a larger OLED display to the Surface-like 2-in-1 CNET News (Wed Sep 08)
Out of all the Chromebooks we've tested, the Asus Chromebook Flip C434 strikes the best balance between price, powe… WIRED (Sun Sep 05)
Out of all the Chromebooks we've tested, the Asus Chromebook Flip C434 strikes the best balance between price, powe… WIRED (Sun Sep 05)
Google’s custom Chromebook CPUs could come as soon as 2023 The Verge (Sun Sep 05)
Google’s custom Chromebook CPUs could come as soon as 2023 The Verge (Wed Sep 01)
Google plans to build its own semiconductor chips to power Chromebook laptops and tablets in 2023, report says Tech Insider (Wed Sep 01)
Google is reportedly making its own ARM-based Chromebook processors Engadget (Wed Sep 01)
Microsoft is discontinuing its Office apps for Chromebook users in favor of web versions  by @TechJournalist TechCrunch (Fri Aug 27)
Acer’s stellar 2-in-1 Chromebook Spin 713 is $200 off at Best Buy The Verge (Thu Aug 26)
Microsoft Is Going to Make it Difficult for Chromebook Owners to Use Word Offline Gizmodo (Thu Aug 26)
Asus Chromebook Detachable CM3 review: A complete Chromebook 2-in-1 tablet package CNET News (Sun Aug 15)
All you need is $70 and a smile to score this Dell Chromebook today CNET News (Fri Aug 13)
Google is rolling out a fix for a bug in Chrome OS 91, apparently caused by a single typo, which locked Chromebook… Techmeme (Fri Jul 23)
You Can Blame a Typo for Locking You Out of Your Chromebook Gizmodo (Thu Jul 22)
Want to listen to your Apple playlist while using your Chromebook? Here are the apps you can use on devices that ar… WIRED (Wed Jul 21)
A single typo locked Chromebook users out of their laptops Engadget (Wed Jul 21)
The Biggest Chromebook You Can Buy Is Extremely Basic Gizmodo (Wed Jul 21)
The best Chromebook you can buy is on sale right now The Verge (Fri Jul 16)
Samsung’s Galaxy Chromebook Go is available now for $299 The Verge (Thu Jul 15)
Could Cloud PCs be Microsoft's gateway to Chromebook-like hardware? by @ron_miller TechCrunch (Wed Jul 14)
Don't Update Your Chromebook Yet Gizmodo (Tue Jul 06)
If you’re looking for a sturdy, high-powered Chromebook for whatever reason, you can’t go wrong with the Acer Chrom… Gizmodo (Tue Jun 22)
Acer's Chromebook Spin 713 Is a Powerful Beast With a Pretty Display Gizmodo (Tue Jun 22)
? Asus Chromebook Flip C434 for $420 ($80 off) This is a match of the lowest price we've ever seen. The Flip C434… WIRED (Mon Jun 21)
? Lenovo Chromebook Flex 5 for $310 ($94 off) It's not the sleekest Chromebook around, but you get surprisingly de… WIRED (Mon Jun 21)
Prime Day Chromebook deals: The best we've found so far, starting at $169 CNET News (Sat Jun 19)
Acer Chromebook Spin 713 review: It's all about the display Engadget (Mon Jun 14)
Asus launches $499.99 Chromebook Flip CM5 with AMD Ryzen 5 processors The Verge (Mon Jun 14)
Asus Chromebook Detachable CM3 review: Duet redux The Verge (Mon Jun 14)
Asus Chromebook Detachable CM3 review: Duet redux The Verge (Thu Jun 10)
Acer Chromebook Spin 713 (2021) review: victory lap The Verge (Sun May 30)
Acer unveils four new Chromebooks, including Chromebook 317, the first ever 17.3-inch Chromebook, available in June… Techmeme (Thu May 27)
Acer’s fantastic Chromebook Spin 713 is $329 at Best Buy The Verge (Thu May 27)
Acer's New Laptop Lineup Includes an Absolutely Giant Chromebook Gizmodo (Thu May 27)
Acer Chromebook Spin 713 review: Next step in the evolution of Chromebooks CNET News (Thu May 27)
Acer Chromebook Spin 713 (2021) review: victory lap The Verge (Thu May 27)
Acer's new Chromebook lineup includes one with a giant 17.3-inch screen Engadget (Thu May 27)
This popular Acer convertible Chromebook is on sale for $199 (save $100) CNET News (Mon May 24)
Lenovo ThinkPad C13 Yoga Chromebook review: a Chromebook for grown-ups The Verge (Sun May 16)
Lenovo ThinkPad C13 Yoga Chromebook review: a Chromebook for grown-ups The Verge (Wed May 12)
Google reveals a slate of Chromebook docks as it pushes to appeal to enterprise users by @bheater TechCrunch (Thu May 06)
Chromebook shipments grew 275% in Q1 by @bheater TechCrunch (Tue May 04)
Acer Chromebook Spin 513 review: a chip off a new block The Verge (Sun May 02)
Lowest price ever for this HP Chromebook X360: $280 (save $90) CNET News (Thu Apr 29)
12 Things You Didn't Know You Could Do on Your Chromebook Gizmodo (Wed Apr 28)
Lenovo Flex 3 Chromebook review: good price, bad screen The Verge (Sat Apr 24)
Chromebook users will soon be able to auto-caption any media playing in their browser The Verge (Wed Apr 21)
Acer’s Chromebook Spin 513 with a Snapdragon 7c processor starts at $480 The Verge (Thu Apr 15)
Do this before you buy a Chromebook CNET News (Wed Apr 14)
We’ve updated our ever-evolving list of the best to include the Acer Chromebook Spin 514, Samsung Galaxy Chromebook… WIRED (Mon Apr 12)
HP gives its Chromebook x360 14c a 2021 update with new Intel processors CNET News (Fri Apr 09)
HP’s Chromebook x360 14c is getting 11th Gen Intel processors The Verge (Fri Apr 09)
Samsung’s latest Galaxy Chromebook is $100 off for the first time The Verge (Thu Apr 08)
It's not the cheapest nor the prettiest Chromebook around, but it is fast, powerful, and solidly built. The C13 Yog… WIRED (Tue Apr 06)
Here's why most people should buy a Chromebook CNET News (Mon Mar 22)
Want to listen to your Apple playlist while using your Chromebook? Here are the apps you can use on devices that ar… WIRED (Sun Mar 21)
Want to listen to your Apple playlist while using your Chromebook? Here are the apps you can use on devices that ar… WIRED (Sun Mar 21)
Save $50 on a Lenovo Chromebook Duet, plus more cheap laptop deals this weekend FutureShift (Fri Mar 19)
How to Use Your Android Phone Seamlessly With Your Chromebook Gizmodo (Mon Mar 15)
First Snapdragon 7c Chromebook analysis shows class-leading performance and battery life by @MarcoChiappetta Forbes Tech (Thu Mar 11)
First Snapdragon 7c Chromebook analysis shows class-leading performance and battery life by @MarcoChiappetta Forbes Tech (Wed Mar 10)
ICYMI: We review Samsung’s improved Galaxy Chromebook 2 Engadget (Sat Mar 06)
ICYMI: We review Samsung’s improved Galaxy Chromebook 2 Engadget (Sat Mar 06)
The Asus Chromebook Flip just got a bigger discount, plus more laptop deals this weekend FutureShift (Fri Mar 05)
Samsung Galaxy Chromebook 2: A better balance of premium and practical Engadget (Mon Mar 01)
Samsung Galaxy Chromebook 2 review: premium in the right ways The Verge (Mon Mar 01)
Samsung Galaxy Chromebook 2 review: Still premium, but at a nicer price CNET News (Mon Mar 01)
Samsung’s shiny red Galaxy Chromebook 2 is now available at Best Buy The Verge (Sun Feb 28)
This Samsung Galaxy Chromebook is still $300 off, plus more laptop deals this weekend FutureShift (Fri Feb 26)
Samsung’s next Chromebook may trade a 4K screen for better battery life Engadget (Wed Dec 23)
Samsung Galaxy Chromebook 2 leak suggests better battery life is on the way The Verge (Wed Dec 23)
New Leak Claims to Reveal Samsung's Next Galaxy Chromebook Gizmodo (Tue Dec 22)
Samsung's Galaxy Chromebook 2 looks like its predecessor in leaked image Engadget (Tue Dec 22)
Best high-performance Chromebook: HP Elite C1030 quick review by @mbrookec Forbes Tech (Tue Dec 22)
Samsung’s leaked Galaxy Chromebook 2 is oranger than ever The Verge (Mon Dec 21)
Get a HP Chromebook for under $200, plus more cheap laptop deals this weekend FutureShift (Fri Dec 18)
Is this the end of the roll-your-own Chromebook? by @bazzacollins Forbes Tech (Fri Dec 18)
Why every super paranoid internet user needs a cheap Chromebook Mashable (Sun Dec 06)
Whether you're in the market for a powerful video editing machine, a tricked out gaming rig, or a budget Chromebook… WIRED (Tue Dec 01)
MediaTek's latest Chromebook chipsets balance battery life and power Engadget (Tue Nov 10)
Budget roundup: the latest lower-cost Windows and Chromebook systems The Verge (Sun Nov 08)
Surprise. You can run just about every other modern browser on your Chromebook. Gizmodo (Fri Nov 06)
Why every super paranoid internet user needs a cheap Chromebook Mashable (Thu Nov 05)
Thursday's top deals: $80 espresso maker, $90 portable projector, $200 Chromebook bundle and more CNET News (Thu Nov 05)
Windows 10 on a Chromebook: Does it really work? by @bazzacollins Forbes Tech (Thu Nov 05)
Budget roundup: the latest lower-cost Windows and Chromebook systems The Verge (Wed Nov 04)
Budget roundup: the latest lower-cost Windows and Chromebook systems The Verge (Tue Nov 03)
Lenovo’s Chromebook Duet with 128GB of storage is cheaper than ever at Best Buy The Verge (Fri Oct 30)
The Lenovo Chromebook Duet is on sale for an all-time-low $229 (save $70) CNET News (Fri Oct 30)
Lenovo’s Chromebook Duet is almost $80 off its original price at Walmart The Verge (Mon Oct 26)
Acer’s Chromebook Spin 513 is the first Chromebook with Snapdragon chips The Verge (Thu Oct 22)
Acer’s Chromebook Spin 513 is the first Chromebook with Snapdragon chips The Verge (Wed Oct 21)
Parallels launches Parallels Desktop for Chromebook Enterprise, available at $69.99 per user, letting Windows apps… Techmeme (Tue Oct 20)
Lenovo might just have unveiled the best business Chromebook yet by @bazzacollins Forbes Tech (Wed Oct 14)
Our friends over @kinjadeals say students can't go wrong with the Acer ChromeBook 514, now 14% off for PrimeDay… Gizmodo (Tue Oct 13)
Lenovo's Thinkpad C13 Yoga is a Chromebook built for the office Engadget (Mon Oct 12)
Lenovo ThinkPad C13 Yoga Chromebook is a small 2-in-1 built for Chrome Enterprise CNET News (Mon Oct 12)
Microsoft's $549 Surface Go laptop is no Chromebook and that's a shame by @cebsilver Forbes Tech (Mon Oct 05)
Laptop vs. Chromebook: Which portable computer is best in 2020 CNET News (Mon Oct 05)
Microsoft's $549 Surface Go laptop is no Chromebook and that's a shame by @cebsilver Forbes Tech (Sat Oct 03)
Why every super paranoid internet user needs a cheap Chromebook Mashable (Wed Sep 30)
Why every super paranoid internet user needs a cheap Chromebook FutureShift (Tue Sep 29)
AMD adds a little Zen Plus to its Chromebook processors CNET News (Tue Sep 22)
Google really wants you to game on a Chromebook for some reason Engadget (Thu Sep 17)
Need a new Chromebook for school this fall? We're here to Mashable (Sun Jul 12)
Need a new Chromebook for school this fall? We're here to Mashable (Sat Jul 11)
Need a new Chromebook for school this fall? We're here to Mashable (Fri Jul 10)
Best Buy's Chromebook sale includes free $200 Sony headphones CNET News (Fri Jul 10)
Need a new Chromebook for school this fall? We're here to Mashable (Fri Jul 10)
These are the best games you can play on a Chromebook Gizmodo (Thu Jul 09)
Lenovo Flex 5 Chromebook review: The best budget-friendly Chromebook Engadget (Thu Jun 25)
Acer launches stylish new Chromebook Spin 713 The Verge (Wed Jun 24)
Acer launches stylish new Chromebook Spin 713 The Verge (Tue Jun 23)
Acer’s new high-end Chromebook is the Spin 713 Engadget (Tue Jun 23)
HP’s Chromebook x360 14c is a premium Chromebook for $499 The Verge (Tue Jun 09)
HP’s Chromebook x360 14c is a premium Chromebook for $499 The Verge (Mon Jun 08)
HP boosts Chromebook lineup with two new models CNET News (Mon Jun 08)
Lenovo adds 11-inch Chromebook 3 to its budget lineup The Verge (Fri Jun 05)
'Doom' and 'Doom II' are free for some Chromebook owners Engadget (Thu Jun 04)
Lenovo Chromebook Duet review: A surprisingly solid tablet experience Engadget (Tue May 26)
Lenovo Chromebook Duet review: this has no business costing so little The Verge (Sun May 24)
LeLenovo's Duet Chromebook feels genuinely fun, innovative, and exciting. And it's pretty affordable too. WIRED (Wed May 20)
Lenovo Chromebook Duet review: this has no business costing so little The Verge (Wed May 20)
Lenovo Chromebook Duet review: this has no business costing so little The Verge (Tue May 19)
Lenovo's Duet Chromebook is part laptop, part Android tablet CNET News (Tue May 12)
Lenovo’s new Duet Chromebook starts at just $279 The Verge (Tue May 12)
Lenovo’s new Duet Chromebook starts at just $279 The Verge (Mon May 11)
Lenovo's little Duet Chromebook 2-in-1 is a big deal. Here's why CNET News (Mon May 11)
Lenovo's Chromebook Duet 2-in-1 tablet is available now for $280 Engadget (Mon May 11)
Being stuck in Peru convinced me I need a Chromebook Mashable (Sun Apr 26)
Being stuck in Peru convinced me I need a Chromebook Mashable (Thu Apr 23)
ASUS Chromebook Flip C436 Review: A flexible laptop for our stay-at-home lives Mashable (Thu Apr 23)
Asus Chromebook Flip C436 review: pricey, premium Chromebook The Verge (Thu Apr 09)
Asus Chromebook Flip C436 review: pricey, premium Chromebook The Verge (Wed Apr 08)
Asus’ Flip C436 Chromebook with Project Athena is now available, starting at $799 The Verge (Tue Apr 07)
Samsung Galaxy Chromebook review: beautiful to a fault The Verge (Tue Apr 07)