HOME >> Channels >> Chromebook

Chromebook   

 
News about Chromebook
Why every super paranoid internet user needs a cheap Chromebook FutureShift (Tue Sep 29)
AMD adds a little Zen Plus to its Chromebook processors CNET News (Tue Sep 22)
Google really wants you to game on a Chromebook for some reason Engadget (Thu Sep 17)
Need a new Chromebook for school this fall? We're here to Mashable (Sun Jul 12)
Need a new Chromebook for school this fall? We're here to Mashable (Sat Jul 11)
Need a new Chromebook for school this fall? We're here to Mashable (Fri Jul 10)
Best Buy's Chromebook sale includes free $200 Sony headphones CNET News (Fri Jul 10)
Need a new Chromebook for school this fall? We're here to Mashable (Fri Jul 10)
These are the best games you can play on a Chromebook Gizmodo (Thu Jul 09)
Lenovo Flex 5 Chromebook review: The best budget-friendly Chromebook Engadget (Thu Jun 25)
Acer launches stylish new Chromebook Spin 713 The Verge (Wed Jun 24)
Acer launches stylish new Chromebook Spin 713 The Verge (Tue Jun 23)
Acer’s new high-end Chromebook is the Spin 713 Engadget (Tue Jun 23)
HP’s Chromebook x360 14c is a premium Chromebook for $499 The Verge (Tue Jun 09)
HP’s Chromebook x360 14c is a premium Chromebook for $499 The Verge (Mon Jun 08)
HP boosts Chromebook lineup with two new models CNET News (Mon Jun 08)
Lenovo adds 11-inch Chromebook 3 to its budget lineup The Verge (Fri Jun 05)
'Doom' and 'Doom II' are free for some Chromebook owners Engadget (Thu Jun 04)
Lenovo Chromebook Duet review: A surprisingly solid tablet experience Engadget (Tue May 26)
Lenovo Chromebook Duet review: this has no business costing so little The Verge (Sun May 24)
LeLenovo's Duet Chromebook feels genuinely fun, innovative, and exciting. And it's pretty affordable too. WIRED (Wed May 20)
Lenovo Chromebook Duet review: this has no business costing so little The Verge (Wed May 20)
Lenovo Chromebook Duet review: this has no business costing so little The Verge (Tue May 19)
Lenovo's Duet Chromebook is part laptop, part Android tablet CNET News (Tue May 12)
Lenovo’s new Duet Chromebook starts at just $279 The Verge (Tue May 12)
Lenovo’s new Duet Chromebook starts at just $279 The Verge (Mon May 11)
Lenovo's little Duet Chromebook 2-in-1 is a big deal. Here's why CNET News (Mon May 11)
Lenovo's Chromebook Duet 2-in-1 tablet is available now for $280 Engadget (Mon May 11)
Being stuck in Peru convinced me I need a Chromebook Mashable (Sun Apr 26)
Being stuck in Peru convinced me I need a Chromebook Mashable (Thu Apr 23)
ASUS Chromebook Flip C436 Review: A flexible laptop for our stay-at-home lives Mashable (Thu Apr 23)
Asus Chromebook Flip C436 review: pricey, premium Chromebook The Verge (Thu Apr 09)
Asus Chromebook Flip C436 review: pricey, premium Chromebook The Verge (Wed Apr 08)
Asus’ Flip C436 Chromebook with Project Athena is now available, starting at $799 The Verge (Tue Apr 07)
Samsung Galaxy Chromebook review: beautiful to a fault The Verge (Tue Apr 07)
Samsung's Galaxy Chromebook is everything you'd expect from the maker of some of the nicest Android phones on the m… WIRED (Mon Apr 06)
Asus’ Flip C436 Chromebook with Project Athena is now available, starting at $799 The Verge (Mon Apr 06)
Samsung Galaxy Chromebook review: excellent keyboard, beautiful display, thin and light design, and fast performanc… Techmeme (Mon Apr 06)
Samsung Galaxy Chromebook review: Great, until the battery runs out Engadget (Mon Apr 06)
Samsung Galaxy Chromebook review: beautiful to a fault The Verge (Mon Apr 06)
Samsung Galaxy Chromebook on sale at Best Buy starting April 6 CNET News (Mon Mar 30)
Samsung's 4K OLED Chromebook arrives on April 6th for $999 Engadget (Mon Mar 30)
Samsung’s Galaxy Chromebook hits shelves April 6th The Verge (Mon Mar 30)
Google's got a new 'Works With Chromebook' badge for certified accessories CNET News (Wed Mar 18)
Google debuts 'Works With Chromebook' badge for accessories Engadget (Wed Mar 18)
Google launches a new "Works with Chromebook" badge for accessories The Verge (Tue Mar 17)
Schools are closed: These 6 Chromebook deals are perfect for distance learning CNET News (Tue Mar 17)
Save on Samsung’s latest Chromebook, the iPad Air, and more The Verge (Tue Feb 04)
Microsoft’s Surface Pro X is the world’s most extravagant Chromebook The Verge (Sat Feb 01)
Microsoft’s Surface Pro X is the world’s most extravagant Chromebook The Verge (Wed Jan 29)
Microsoft’s Surface Pro X is the world’s most extravagant Chromebook The Verge (Tue Jan 28)
Google’s Pixelbook Go Chromebook is now available in that pink color The Verge (Tue Jan 21)
Chromebooks 101: How to take screenshots on your Chromebook The Verge (Wed Jan 15)
Chromebooks 101: How to take screenshots on your Chromebook The Verge (Tue Jan 14)
Chromebook deals: Save on models from HP and Lenovo CNET News (Thu Jan 09)
Asus' Chromebook Flip C436 is all speed, battery life and more speed CNET News (Wed Jan 08)
Samsung might just have made the nicest Chromebook ever Gizmodo (Wed Jan 08)
Debuting at CES2020 and launching this winter, the Galaxy Chromebook is a 2-in-1 laptop complete with a fingerprin… Tech Insider (Tue Jan 07)
Samsung might just have made the nicest Chromebook ever Gizmodo (Tue Jan 07)
Samsung might just have made the nicest Chromebook ever Gizmodo (Tue Jan 07)
Asus Chromebook Flip C436 is built like a premium Windows laptop The Verge (Tue Jan 07)
Samsung might just have made the nicest Chromebook ever Gizmodo (Tue Jan 07)
The Samsung Galaxy Chromebook is beautiful, fast, and expensive The Verge (Tue Jan 07)
Samsung might just have made the nicest Chromebook ever Gizmodo (Mon Jan 06)
Lenovo's Ideapad Duet Chromebook is a tiny 2-in-1 for $279 Engadget (Mon Jan 06)
Check out Samsung’s latest Galaxy Chromebook. It's a 2-in-1 notebook that’s 10 mm thick and only 2.3 pounds. The ch… WIRED (Mon Jan 06)
Samsung might just have made the nicest Chromebook ever Gizmodo (Mon Jan 06)
Samsung's new Galaxy Chromebook comes in a color that won't bore you to death Mashable (Mon Jan 06)
Asus Chromebook Flip C436 is built like a premium Windows laptop The Verge (Mon Jan 06)
Samsung debuts Galaxy Chromebook with a 13.3-inch 4K AMOLED display that rotates 360-degrees, 10th-gen i5 CPU, and… Techmeme (Mon Jan 06)
Samsung's Galaxy Chromebook is a premium 2-in-1 for Chrome OS believers CNET News (Mon Jan 06)
Samsung made an utterly gorgeous Chromebook with a 4K AMOLED screen Engadget (Mon Jan 06)
The school-friendly Lenovo 100e Chromebook is just $119 today CNET News (Mon Jan 06)
The next ASUS Chromebook Flip will use Intel's 10th-generation processors Engadget (Mon Jan 06)
The Samsung Galaxy Chromebook is beautiful, fast, and expensive The Verge (Mon Jan 06)
Whether you want a MacBook, Windows machine, or Chromebook, there is a great laptop for any type of user Tech Insider (Fri Dec 20)
Get a 2-in-1 Acer touchscreen Chromebook with 3 months of Disney+ for $299 CNET News (Thu Dec 05)
Need a new laptop? Whether you want a powerful video-editing machine or something cheaper like a Chromebook, there'… WIRED (Fri Nov 29)
Google is giving away 3 months of Disney+ to new Chromebook owners by @sarahintampa TechCrunch (Tue Nov 26)
Google offers new Chromebook buyers three months of Disney+ for free Engadget (Tue Nov 26)
Chrome OS now shows a Chromebook's end-of-life date in the device's settings (@aamirxda / XDA Developers)… Techmeme (Tue Nov 12)
By focusing on the basics, Google's latest Chromebook is less ambitious but more successful Engadget (Fri Oct 25)
Pixelbook Go review: a Chromebook in search of meaning by @bheater TechCrunch (Fri Oct 25)
Chromebook 101: what’s different about the Chromebook keyboard? The Verge (Tue Oct 22)
If you're interested in a @Google-branded Chromebook but didn't want to shell out $1,000 for the original Pixelbook… Tech Insider (Mon Oct 21)
How to remap your Chromebook’s keyboard The Verge (Mon Oct 21)
Google's budget Chromebook might walk the fine line between high design and great value Gizmodo (Tue Oct 15)
Could the Pixelbook Go be the best Chromebook of the year? Gizmodo (Tue Oct 15)
Chromebook 101: How to change your Chrome OS channels and get unreleased features The Verge (Tue Oct 15)
Up close with Google’s budget Chromebook, the Pixelbook Go by @bheater TechCrunch (Tue Oct 15)
Google unveils Pixel 4, new Pixel Buds, the Pixelbook Go Chromebook and slew of new Nest devices. NBC News Tech (Tue Oct 15)
Pixelbook Go hands-on: Google’s affordable premium Chromebook Engadget (Tue Oct 15)
The Pixelbook Go is a smaller, cheaper Google-made Chromebook Gizmodo (Tue Oct 15)
Google unveils new high-end Chromebook with colorful, grippy Mashable (Tue Oct 15)
The Pixelbook Go is Google's most affordable Chromebook yet Engadget (Tue Oct 15)
Google's Pixelbook Go Chromebook is a go CNET News (Tue Oct 15)
Google launches the $649 Pixelbook Go Chromebook by @fredericl TechCrunch (Tue Oct 15)
Chromebook 101: how to customize your Chromebook’s desktop The Verge (Sat Oct 12)
Google's unique new Chromebook laptop leaked in photos and Mashable (Fri Oct 11)
Interesting look for Google's new Chromebook ... FutureShift (Fri Oct 11)
Chromebook 101: how to use Android apps on your Chromebook The Verge (Wed Oct 09)
Chromebook 101: How to add another user to your Chromebook The Verge (Tue Oct 08)
Samsung’s new Chromebook 4 offers a refined design, USB-C charging, and now comes in two sizes… The Verge (Tue Oct 08)
Samsung launches Chromebook 4 and 4+ with prices starting at $230 Engadget (Mon Oct 07)
Samsung’s new Chromebook 4 offers a refined design, USB-C charging, and now comes in two sizes… The Verge (Mon Oct 07)
The Chromebook 15 features improvement in performance and design, but you give up a lot Mashable (Wed Oct 02)
Chromebook deals: Save on models from Asus, HP and Lenovo CNET News (Mon Sep 30)
HP unveils its new Chromebook x360 models CNET News (Thu Sep 26)
The best Chromebook you can buy right The Verge (Sat Sep 21)
Can I still use my Chromebook now it is no longer supported? Guardian Tech (Thu Sep 12)
Lenovo polishes Chromebook line for IFA CNET News (Thu Aug 29)
World's first Chromebook Enterprise from Dell took close to 2 years to happen CNET News (Mon Aug 26)
Google and Dell team up to take on Microsoft with Chromebook Enterprise laptops The Verge (Mon Aug 26)
Wirecutter's best deals: Save $60 on an Acer Chromebook 11 Engadget (Thu Aug 22)
As long as your student is content with mostly reading and writing, a Google Chromebook should work. College studen… USA TODAY Tech (Mon Aug 19)
Are you really going to spend $1000 on a Google PixelBook? Here's the best Chromebook for under $600 Gizmodo (Mon Aug 05)
We love Google's PixelBook, but the best value in a Chromebook isn't the most expensive one. Here's the best Chrome… Gizmodo (Thu Aug 01)
Asus' Chromebook Flip C434 is the best Chromebook you can get for under $600. Here's why. Gizmodo (Thu Aug 01)
We tested six laptops under $600 from the major Chromebook makers to find out which has the best user experience, w… Gizmodo (Wed Jul 31)
This is the best Chromebook to buy Gizmodo (Tue Jul 30)
This is the best Chromebook to buy Gizmodo (Tue Jul 30)
For PrimeDayAmazon, you can get this Samsung Chromebook Plus—a 2-in-1 tablet laptop—for just $430. That's $170 off… WIRED (Mon Jul 15)
Google's Chromebook App Hub for students and teachers is live Engadget (Wed Jun 19)
Google launches Chromebook App Hub for educators plus other classroom tools by @sarahintampa TechCrunch (Wed Jun 19)
I played Doom Eternal on a Chromebook Gizmodo (Sun Jun 16)
Google Stadia hands-on: near-flawless Doom Eternal running on a Chromebook The Verge (Sat Jun 15)
I played Doom Eternal on a Chromebook Gizmodo (Wed Jun 12)
Google Stadia hands-on: near-flawless Doom Eternal running on a Chromebook The Verge (Tue Jun 11)
You no longer have to override your Chromebook's security features to download Linux. Google has announced all futu… WIRED (Thu May 09)
Google is making it easier to build Android apps on a Chromebook Engadget (Tue May 07)
HP Chromebook 14 review: Does the job, but value is questionable FutureShift (Sat May 04)
HP Chromebook 14 review: Does the job, but value is questionable Mashable (Sat May 04)
HP Chromebook 14 review: a decent screen and good keyboard aren’t enough The Verge (Fri May 03)
ASUS Chromebook Flip C434 Review: Big, Expensive, Great Engadget (Mon Apr 29)
ASUS Chromebook Flip C434 review: More expensive, but why? Engadget (Fri Apr 26)
iPad Pro 12.9-Inch (2018) Vs. Google Pixel Slate Chromebook: Six-Month Review -- Full-Time Tablets: Forbes Tech (Mon Apr 22)
HP’s first 15-inch Chromebook features a full-size keyboard and IPS touchscreen for $449 The Verge (Thu Apr 18)
How to print from a Chromebook The Verge (Wed Apr 17)
It's a refurb, but it ticks all the important Chromebook boxes. Plus: Two bonus CNET News (Thu Apr 11)
Microsoft is creating Windows Lite for dual-screen and Chromebook-like devices The Verge (Sun Mar 10)
Google announces Chromebook App Hub, an online resource for educators and administrators to learn about Chromebook… Techmeme (Mon Mar 04)
Google to launch a ‘Chromebook App Hub’ for educational apps and lesson ideas by @sarahintampa TechCrunch (Mon Mar 04)
Microsoft is creating Windows Lite for dual-screen and Chromebook-like devices The Verge (Mon Mar 04)
Best Chromebook Early 2019 -- A Surprise: Google Pixelbook Vs. Pixel Slate (Review) Forbes Tech (Tue Feb 12)
Chromebook Instant Tethering expands beyond Google devices and phones The Verge (Mon Feb 04)
Chromebook to Android instant tethering expands beyond Google devices Engadget (Mon Feb 04)
Our Windows laptop and Chromebook recommendations at budget-friendly CNET News (Sat Feb 02)
As competition heats up and AMD enters the market, the Chromebook category continues its march toward the mainstrea… CNET News (Thu Jan 31)
Chromebook instant tethering comes to non-Google phones Engadget (Mon Jan 28)
Microsoft’s latest Chromebook competitors are budget laptops and a stylus for schools The Verge (Tue Jan 22)