HOME >> Channels >> Nest

Nest   

 
News about Nest
(4/5) Other details, such as whether it’ll use Google’s existing hardware names (i.e., Pixel or Nest) or a new name… Mashable (Sat Jan 22)
(4/5) Other details, such as whether it’ll use Google’s existing hardware names (i.e., Pixel or Nest) or a new name… Mashable (Sat Jan 22)
People are losing sleep after Google replaced the 'white noise' sound on Nest speakers Engadget (Tue Jan 18)
Google Meet’s second-screen Companion Mode is coming to the Nest Hub Max Engadget (Fri Jan 14)
Google’s Ripping Some Features Out of Nest Speakers After Losing Patent Suit Gizmodo (Fri Jan 07)
Google’s camera-equipped Nest Hub Max smart display is $40 off The Verge (Wed Jan 05)
Google’s latest Nest Hub display is nearly half off The Verge (Tue Jan 04)
Get this Google Nest Wifi 2-pack for $80 off CNET News (Mon Jan 03)
? Nest Cam—Has a Battery—for $150 ($30 off) This battery-operated Nest Cam is a great security camera. It records 1… WIRED (Sat Dec 18)
Google Home update makes it easier to review Nest camera footage Engadget (Thu Dec 16)
Nest Doorbells will sound a little more melodious this holiday season The Verge (Fri Dec 03)
How to set up your new Google Nest Hub or Nest Hub Max CNET News (Wed Dec 01)
Whether you want a Nest Doorbell or a Google Pixel smartphone, there are CyberMonday deals to be had on many Googl… WIRED (Mon Nov 29)
? Nest Mini Voice-Assistant Speaker for $25 ($25 off) This is the best way to enter the smart-home world. You can a… WIRED (Mon Nov 29)
Google Nest Hub Smart Display for $50 ($50 off) This smart display (7/10, WIRED Recommends) can also track your sle… WIRED (Sat Nov 27)
? Google Nest Audio Smart Speaker for $60 ($40 off) The Nest Mini, discounted to $25, is all you need if you're ent… WIRED (Sat Nov 27)
Whether you're eyeing the brand-new Pixel 6 or a Nest security camera, tons of Made by Google products are on sale… WIRED (Thu Nov 25)
Put your Google Home and Nest devices in these 5 places for best results CNET News (Wed Nov 24)
Whether you're eyeing the brand-new Pixel 6 or a Nest security camera, tons of Made by Google products are on sale… WIRED (Sun Nov 21)
Whether you're eyeing the brand-new Pixel 6 or a Nest security camera, tons of Made by Google products are on sale… WIRED (Sat Nov 20)
Whether you're eyeing the brand-new Pixel 6 or a Nest security camera, tons of Made by Google products are on sale… WIRED (Sat Nov 20)
Whether you're eyeing the brand-new Pixel 6 or a Nest security camera, tons of Made by Google products are on sale… WIRED (Fri Nov 19)
Google’s Nest Hub gets more sleep tracking features The Verge (Sat Nov 13)
Smart displays can make useful additions to any smart home. Google's Nest Hub is powered by Google Assistant, and y… WIRED (Fri Nov 05)
Save $30 on the Google Nest Thermostat (23% off) CNET News (Fri Nov 05)
Amazon Ring Floodlight Cam Pro vs. Google Nest Cam with Floodlight CNET News (Wed Nov 03)
Save up to $100 on the Nest Wifi mesh router CNET News (Tue Nov 02)
Nest smart speakers and displays are up to 50 percent off this week The Verge (Tue Nov 02)
Google’s Nest Audio speaker is almost half off this week The Verge (Mon Nov 01)
Black Friday smart home deals available now: Echo Show for $60, Nest Hub for $50 and more CNET News (Mon Nov 01)
Nest Cam (indoor) review: Google’s pretty little camera takes one step forward and three steps back… The Verge (Sun Oct 24)
I founded Nest. Here's how startups can help solve climate change TechCrunch (Sat Oct 23)
Nest Cam (indoor) review: Google’s pretty little camera takes one step forward and three steps back… The Verge (Fri Oct 22)
The Nest Cam is still plagued by one glaring issue: It relies entirely on the Google Home app for control and confi… Gizmodo (Thu Oct 21)
Google's New Indoor Nest Cam Is a Stylish Upgrade With an Annoying App Gizmodo (Wed Oct 20)
Google announces updates to Search, Maps, Travel, and Nest, focusing on reducing greenhouse gas emissions for users… Techmeme (Wed Oct 06)
Nest thermostats get new energy management tricks The Verge (Wed Oct 06)
Nest Renew autoadjusts Nest thermostats to prioritize clean energy and cost savings CNET News (Wed Oct 06)
Google's Nest Renew program can help you use more clean energy at home Engadget (Wed Oct 06)
Google Nest gets into the smart lighting space with its first floodlight camera that’s now available to buy.… The Verge (Wed Oct 06)
Google’s latest Nest Doorbell and camera are not obvious upgrades The Verge (Tue Oct 05)
Google Nest gets into the smart lighting space with its first floodlight camera that’s now available to buy.… The Verge (Tue Oct 05)
Google Promises to Fix the Biggest Problem With Nest Cameras Gizmodo (Thu Sep 30)
How to set up Google's spooky Halloween sounds on Nest doorbells CNET News (Thu Sep 30)
Google will launch a new wired Nest Doorbell, but not until next year CNET News (Thu Sep 30)
A revamped wired Nest Doorbell is coming in 2022 with 24/7 video recording Engadget (Wed Sep 29)
Google is launching a new wired Nest Doorbell in 2022 with 24/7 recording The Verge (Wed Sep 29)
Nest Wifi vs. Google Wifi: How are the two mesh routers different? CNET News (Wed Sep 29)
Spooky Halloween ringtones are coming to Google Nest video doorbells on October 1st The Verge (Tue Sep 28)
New Amazon's Smart Thermostat takes on Nest with low $60 price CNET News (Tue Sep 28)
Amazon takes on Nest with a $59.99 smart thermostat The Verge (Tue Sep 28)
Google Launches Surprise One-Day Sale, Major Discounts On Pixel 5, Pixel Buds, Nest & Laptops… Forbes Tech (Mon Sep 27)
Google Suddenly Offers Discounts On Pixel 6, Nest & Pixel Buds In Surprise Sale Event Forbes Tech (Sat Sep 25)
Google's revealing Nest, Travel, Maps and more on Oct. 5 CNET News (Fri Sep 24)
American Nest Hub and Hub Max smart displays can now show Spanish text Engadget (Thu Sep 23)
Google’s Nest Hub and Nest Hub Max can now show visual responses and the UI in Spanish The Verge (Thu Sep 23)
Google's Newest Nest Cam Is a Solid Security Camera If You're All In With Google Gizmodo (Mon Sep 06)
Google Confirms New Nest Doorbell Cam Gets Too Hot to Record All the Time Gizmodo (Wed Sep 01)
The New Nest Doorbell Cam Is a Reminder That Nest Has Gone Fully Google Gizmodo (Tue Aug 24)
Nest Cam with battery review: Google is back with a smarter security camera CNET News (Tue Aug 24)
Google’s Fuchsia OS is rolling out to every first-gen Nest Hub The Verge (Wed Aug 18)
Google’s Nest Hubs will warn users about nearby pollution and smoke The Verge (Fri Aug 13)
Google's Nest Hubs Will Start Showing Air Quality Metrics as Wildfire Season Rages Gizmodo (Fri Aug 13)
Google's Nest Hub will display air quality levels as wildfire season continues Engadget (Fri Aug 13)
Nest Doorbell (wired) vs. Nest Doorbell (battery): Which Google model is best? CNET News (Wed Aug 11)
Hmlet Nest is targeting expats and local couples who need better spaces due to work-from-home mandates but don’t wa… Tech in Asia (Wed Aug 11)
BuyDig’s Google Nest Hub bundles are steeply discounted on eBay The Verge (Tue Jul 13)
Nest commits to 5 years of security updates CNET News (Tue Jun 29)
Google promises improved privacy and five-years of updates for Nest devices Engadget (Tue Jun 29)
Called Hmlet Nest, the new pet-friendly space will be available in eight conservation shophouses in mid-September. Tech in Asia (Thu Jun 24)
The best way to wall-mount your Google Home or Nest Mini is... not this CNET News (Sun Jun 13)
The second generation Google Nest Hub’s newest feature, Sleep Sensing offers suggestions and insight into a better… WIRED (Fri Jun 04)
The second generation Google Nest Hub’s newest feature, Sleep Sensing offers suggestions and insights for a better… WIRED (Thu Jun 03)
Google reportedly starts rolling out Fuchsia OS to original Nest Hub CNET News (Tue May 25)
Google says it's rolling out its Fuchsia OS to first-gen Nest Hubs as an update, replacing Cast OS; the new OS will… Techmeme (Tue May 25)
Google's Fuchsia OS debuts on the original Nest Hub Engadget (Tue May 25)
Google’s new Fuchsia OS arrives first on old Nest Hub The Verge (Tue May 25)
Nest Update Will Make Google's Gadgets Work With New Smart Home Standard Gizmodo (Thu May 20)
Google to let Nest work with HomeKit, brings smart home unification one step closer CNET News (Thu May 20)
Google details how interconnected Matter smart home standard will work on Android and Nest The Verge (Wed May 19)
[email protected] Nest Mini for $30 ($20 off) - Unless Mom needs all the bells and whistles, this is the best Google Assista… WIRED (Fri May 07)
Google’s Nest Mini is only $19 at Adorama The Verge (Fri May 07)
Incubation starts right in the nest. By Julia Suits with @CollectCartoons WIRED (Mon May 03)
Google’s Nest Wifi router bundle is $80 off at Adorama The Verge (Tue Apr 27)
Google's Nest Hub Is Making Its Way Into Your Hotel Room Gizmodo (Mon Apr 26)
How to install the new Nest Thermostat CNET News (Sat Apr 17)
ADT adds professional installation service for Nest devices CNET News (Tue Apr 13)
Although a wasp’s nest may look relatively simple, they’re actually very complex structures — with some fascinating… Tech Insider (Sat Apr 10)
How to use gesture controls on your Nest Hub smart display CNET News (Fri Apr 09)
The newer, simpler Google Nest Thermostat is at is lowest price ever FutureShift (Thu Apr 08)
Google Nest Hub (2nd gen) review: wearable-free sleep tracking smart display Guardian Tech (Thu Apr 08)
Google Nest Hub (2nd-gen) review: sleep on it The Verge (Sat Apr 03)
Google Nest Hub (2nd-gen) review: sleep on it The Verge (Sat Apr 03)
Leaks Hint That Google Has New Pixel Buds and a Nest Security Cam In Store Gizmodo (Thu Apr 01)
Google's new Nest Hub can track your sleep quality — here's where to pre-order it FutureShift (Wed Mar 24)
Google's new Nest Hub is the sleep tracker @johnkoetsier wants Forbes Tech (Wed Mar 17)
Google’s Brilliant New Nest Hub: A Smart Speaker To Help You Sleep Forbes Tech (Wed Mar 17)
Google's new Nest Hub tracks your sleep with Soli -- no camera required. Here's how it works CNET News (Tue Mar 16)
Google's second-gen Nest Hub wants to fix your sleep by @Sunstreaker84 Forbes Tech (Tue Mar 16)
Google Nest 2 home device tracks body activity in bed BBC News Technology (Tue Mar 16)
Google announces second-generation Nest Hub with sleep tracking, powered by a Soli radar chip, for $100, shipping f… Techmeme (Tue Mar 16)
Google's New Nest Hub Tracks Your Sleep From Your Nightstand, No Wearables Required Gizmodo (Tue Mar 16)
The new Google Nest Hub tracks your sleep without wearables or cameras CNET News (Tue Mar 16)
Google’s Soli radar returns to track sleep on the new Nest Hub by @bheater TechCrunch (Tue Mar 16)
Google's latest Nest Hub smart display detects motion to track your sleep Engadget (Tue Mar 16)
Google's new Nest Hub is a smart display that tracks your sleep quality FutureShift (Tue Mar 16)
Google’s new Nest Hub tells you how well you slept last night The Verge (Tue Mar 16)
Amazon Blink Indoor Security Camera vs. Google Nest Cam Indoor: Best mid-tier Wi-Fi camera CNET News (Wed Mar 10)
Smart Speakers Like the Nest and Echo Could One Day Be Contactless Heart Monitors Gizmodo (Tue Mar 09)
"Maybe your home won’t be any more serene until your children leave the nest. That’s OK! You’ve kept them, and your… WIRED (Thu Feb 25)
Amazon Show 10 vs. Google Nest Hub Max CNET News (Wed Feb 24)
The latest round comes after Kalpha raised a six-figure amount in a seed funding round from Nest Tech last year. Tech in Asia (Wed Dec 16)
Google’s Nest Hub Max smart screen can now make Zoom calls by @bheater TechCrunch (Mon Dec 14)
Google's Nest Hub Max now makes Zoom video calls Engadget (Mon Dec 14)
Zoom rolls out to Nest and Google Assistant smart displays CNET News (Mon Dec 14)
Zoom calls are beginning to arrive on the Google Nest Hub Max The Verge (Mon Dec 14)
Samsung’s SmartThings can finally control your Google Nest devices The Verge (Sun Dec 13)
Samsung SmartThings can now control Google Nest devices Engadget (Tue Dec 08)
Samsung's SmartThings will support Google Nest devices starting in January 2021 (@nickstatt / The Verge)… Techmeme (Tue Dec 08)
Google Nest devices are making their way to SmartThings CNET News (Tue Dec 08)
Samsung’s SmartThings can finally control your Google Nest devices The Verge (Tue Dec 08)
Apple Music Arrives on Nest Audio Smart Speakers Gizmodo (Mon Dec 07)
Google starts rolling out Apple Music support to Assistant smart speakers and displays, including its Nest products… Techmeme (Mon Dec 07)
Apple Music is now available on Google Nest smart speakers and displays CNET News (Mon Dec 07)
Nest Thermostat review: more simple than smart The Verge (Mon Dec 07)
Nest Thermostat review: more simple than smart The Verge (Wed Dec 02)
Nest Thermostat review: more simple than smart The Verge (Tue Dec 01)
HomePod Mini vs. Echo Dot vs. Nest Mini: Picking the best entry-level smart speaker CNET News (Wed Nov 25)
Google says it has identified the problem that has caused an outage for Nest's mobile app and some devices for hour… Techmeme (Tue Nov 17)
"The Mini is way smaller in size than both the new Amazon Echo fourth-generation speaker and Google Nest Audio. And… USA TODAY Tech (Tue Nov 17)
Black Friday deals on smart home devices: $199 Shark Robot Vacuum available now, $19 Nest Mini coming next week CNET News (Tue Nov 17)
Today only: Get a Nest Hello Doorbell and Google Hub Max for 37% off CNET News (Sat Nov 14)
It Sure Sounds Like Nest Audio Will Double as Home Theater Speakers Soon Gizmodo (Fri Nov 13)
Google is reportedly working on linking up Nest Audio speakers with Chromecast streaming devices… The Verge (Fri Nov 13)
Nest Audio will become a home theater speaker for your Chromecast Engadget (Fri Nov 13)
A look inside the murder hornets' nest reveals far more murderers CNET News (Wed Nov 11)
Save $20 when you buy two Google Nest Audio smart speakers at Best Buy FutureShift (Wed Nov 11)
Google’s Nest Audio may or may not have a home theater trick up its sleeves The Verge (Tue Nov 10)
Philips Hue smart bulbs to lose Works with Nest integration on November 17th The Verge (Mon Nov 09)
Nest Thermostat (2020) review: A better Nest for less CNET News (Thu Nov 05)
The $130 Nest Thermostat is officially on sale CNET News (Mon Nov 02)
Nest thermostats in the US and Canada can now monitor your HVAC system Engadget (Sat Oct 31)
Nest thermostats in the US and Canada can now monitor your HVAC system Engadget (Sat Oct 31)
Google adds spooky sounds to its Nest doorbells for Halloween Engadget (Fri Oct 30)
Echo Dot vs. Nest Mini: Putting Amazon's and Google's smart speakers to the test CNET News (Thu Oct 29)
Here’s how scientists tracked, traced, and destroyed the first murder hornet nest found in the U.S. FutureShift (Wed Oct 28)
You can sleep easy tonight: Washington State scientists have destroyed the first "murder hornet" nest discovered in… Gizmodo (Mon Oct 26)
Washington scientists vacuumed "murder hornets" out of the first nest discovered stateside this weekend.… Gizmodo (Sun Oct 25)
Washington scientists vacuumed "murder hornets" out of the first nest discovered stateside this weekend.… Gizmodo (Sun Oct 25)
First murder hornet nest found in US is about to be destroyed CNET News (Fri Oct 23)