HOME >> Channels >> Google Pay

Google Pay   

 
News about Google Pay
Google Pay to offer personal chequing accounts in partnership with American bank, credit union… FP Tech Desk (Wed Nov 13)
Google Pay comes to Curve, the banking platform that consolidates all your cards into one b… TechCrunch (Thu Nov 07)
Google Pay rolling out to San Francisco rail users soon CNET News (Mon Oct 14)
Google Pay will soon work with major public transit cards Engadget (Mon Oct 14)
Apple Wallet (which houses Apple Pay), Google Pay and Samsung Pay are three common payment apps, and one of them is… NYTimes Tech (Sat Oct 12)
Apple Wallet (which houses Apple Pay), Google Pay and Samsung Pay are three common payment apps, and one of them is… NYTimes Tech (Thu Oct 10)
Google says Google Pay has 67M monthly active users and has processed transactions worth $110B+ in India in the las… Techmeme (Thu Sep 19)
Google Pay gets more deeply integrated with Chrome by @sarahintampa TechCrunch (Wed Jul 03)
Google Pay expands its integration with PayPal to online merchants by @sarahintampa TechCrunch (Fri Jun 21)
Google Pay will no longer let UK users send money to friends Engadget (Fri Jun 14)
Following Google's announcement of Google Pay support last week, New York City subway riders will be able to pay wi… Techmeme (Wed May 29)
NYC subway will soon accept Google Pay at select turnstiles FutureShift (Thu May 23)
NYC subway will soon accept Google Pay at select turnstiles Mashable (Thu May 23)
Google Assistant gets NYC subway arrival times ahead of MTA Google Pay support by @bheater TechCrunch (Thu May 23)
NYC will accept Google Pay on some subway and bus routes Engadget (Thu May 23)
Sources: Google plans to push Google Pay in India via an SDK for developers that aims to drive user engagement via… Techmeme (Thu May 16)
Google’s new plan to push Google Pay in India: cashback incentives in Android apps by… TechCrunch (Thu May 16)
How to find Google Pay's hidden privacy Gizmodo (Thu May 16)
User finds that Google was hiding three Google Pay privacy settings, like sharing creditworthiness, from its defaul… Techmeme (Wed May 15)
How to find Google Pay's hidden privacy Gizmodo (Wed May 15)
The UK government will now accept Apple and Google Pay for some services The Verge (Sun May 05)
UK government starts accepting Apple Pay and Google Pay Engadget (Sun May 05)
Google Pay will now sift through your email and import all those airline miles for you Mashable (Tue Apr 16)
Google Pay adds Gmail importing for automatically adding movie tickets, loyalty cards, coupons, airline boarding pa… Techmeme (Tue Apr 16)
Google Pay now automatically imports loyalty cards and tickets from Gmail The Verge (Tue Apr 16)
eBay is adding support for Google Pay The Verge (Thu Mar 21)
Leaked screenshots suggest Google Pay may soon add support for P2P payments via QR codes, providing another P2P pay… Techmeme (Mon Sep 24)
7-Eleven says that Apple Pay and Google Pay will be accepted at most of its 10,000+ US locations by the end of Sept… Techmeme (Tue Sep 11)
Apple and Google Pay are finally coming to 7-11 this month by @bheater TechCrunch (Tue Sep 11)
Apple Pay and Google Pay can buy you a Slurpee at 7-Eleven Engadget (Mon Sep 10)
Google says it's rebranding Tez, its payments app for India, as Google Pay, will expand it to cover micro-loans and… Techmeme (Tue Aug 28)
Google is plotting to turn Tez (now Google Pay) into an all-encompassing payment app for India TechCrunch (Tue Aug 28)
PayPal will work inside Gmail, YouTube, and more, thanks to Google Pay The Verge (Fri May 25)
Google Pay’s app adds boarding passes, tickets, p2p payments and more by @sarahintampa TechCrunch (Thu May 10)
Google rolls out the ability to send payments using Assistant through Google Pay to iOS and Android users in the US… Techmeme (Thu Mar 22)
Google Pay now lets Las Vegas Monorail riders use phones to board Engadget (Mon Mar 19)
How much did Google pay the guy who bought last year? A dad joke The Verge (Sat Jan 30)
How much did Google pay the guy who bought last year? A dad joke The Verge (Sat Jan 30)
MPs attack deal to let Google pay 'relatively trivial' £130m in back taxes Guardian Tech (Sat Jan 23)
MPs attack deal to let Google pay 'relatively trivial' £130m in back taxes Guardian Tech (Sat Jan 23)