HOME >> Channels >> OneDrive

OneDrive   

 
News about OneDrive
OneDrive is getting a new dark mode and 100GB file upload limit for businesses The Verge (Sun Jul 05)
I don't care how great these OneDrive improvements are, I'm not using it Gizmodo (Fri Jul 03)
I don't care how great these OneDrive improvements are, I'm not using it Gizmodo (Thu Jul 02)
OneDrive is getting a new dark mode and 100GB file upload limit for businesses The Verge (Thu Jul 02)
OneDrive is getting a new dark mode and 100GB file upload limit for businesses The Verge (Wed Jul 01)
Samsung launches Access, a new service for US users offering an S20 handset, Microsoft 365, 1TB OneDrive, and more,… Techmeme (Mon Jun 01)
Microsoft's secure OneDrive personal vault rolls out worldwide Engadget (Tue Oct 01)
Microsoft now lets OneDrive users expand 1TB storage in 200GB increments and launches OneDrive Personal Vault, to p… Techmeme (Tue Oct 01)
Microsoft OneDrive Personal Vault rolls out worldwide, launches expandable storage TechCrunch (Mon Sep 30)
Microsoft’s 2FA-protected OneDrive Personal Vault is now available The Verge (Mon Sep 30)
Microsoft OneDrive Personal Vault rolls out worldwide, launches expandable storage by… TechCrunch (Mon Sep 30)
Microsoft Word for Android has been installed over 1B times; Excel, PowerPoint, OneNote, and OneDrive each have 500… Techmeme (Mon Jul 15)
Microsoft beefs up security for your most important OneDrive files Engadget (Tue Jun 25)
Microsoft announces the OneDrive Personal Vault, which protects a folder with 2FA access, coming by the end of the… Techmeme (Tue Jun 25)
Microsoft’s new OneDrive Personal Vault protects a folder with 2FA The Verge (Tue Jun 25)
Microsoft adds an extra security layer to its OneDrive storage service by @fredericl TechCrunch (Tue Jun 25)
Now you can download Word, Excel, PowerPoint, OneNote and OneDrive from Apple. No Clippy CNET News (Thu Jan 24)
Microsoft brings OneDrive Files On-Demand to the Mac The Verge (Mon Sep 24)
Microsoft OneDrive’s on-demand files come to the MacOS Finder by @fredericl TechCrunch (Mon Sep 24)
OneDrive will soon automatically transcribe your video and audio files The Verge (Sun Sep 02)
Microsoft will soon automatically transcribe video files in OneDrive for Office 365 subscribers TechCrunch (Wed Aug 29)
Microsoft OneDrive will use AI to make searchable video transcripts Engadget (Tue Aug 28)
Microsoft will soon automatically transcribe video files in OneDrive for Office 365 subscribers… TechCrunch (Tue Aug 28)
OneDrive will soon automatically transcribe your video and audio files The Verge (Tue Aug 28)
OneDrive can now automatically backup your PC’s documents, pictures, and desktop folders The Verge (Sun Aug 19)
OneDrive can now automatically backup your PC’s documents, pictures, and desktop folders The Verge (Thu Aug 16)
OneDrive makes it easier to backup your desktop clutter Engadget (Wed Aug 15)
OneDrive is rolling out a new folder protection feature that automatically backs up your PC's documents, pictures,… Techmeme (Wed Aug 15)
OneDrive can now automatically backup your PC’s documents, pictures, and desktop folders The Verge (Wed Aug 15)
Microsoft adds ransomware protection and file restore to OneDrive cloud storage The Verge (Fri Apr 06)
Microsoft is offering OneDrive for Business for free to select businesses for the length of their existing contract… Techmeme (Wed Feb 07)
Microsoft is trying to poach Dropbox and Google customers with free OneDrive deal The Verge (Wed Feb 07)
Microsoft adds support for iOS Files app, drag and drop to OneDrive Engadget (Wed Jan 31)
Big new features in Windows 10's latest update: OneDrive Files on Demand, MR headset support Techmeme (Tue Oct 17)
Microsoft updating OneDrive with better web UI and sharing options The Verge (Tue Sep 26)
Windows 10 testers can now try out OneDrive Files On-Demand The Verge (Tue Jun 13)
Plex can pull media from Google Drive, Dropbox and OneDrive Engadget (Sat Dec 03)
Plex’s cloud media server now supports Google Drive, Dropbox, and OneDrive The Verge (Thu Dec 01)
Lenovo will preload Microsoft Office, Skype, and OneDrive on its Android devices The Verge (Sun Aug 28)
Lenovo will preload Microsoft Office, Skype, and OneDrive on its Android devices (@richmcc) Techmeme (Tue Aug 23)
Lenovo will preload Microsoft Office, Skype, and OneDrive on its Android devices The Verge (Tue Aug 23)
OneDrive cribbed a lot from Google Photos for its new update Engadget (Mon Jul 25)
Microsoft adds Pokémon detector to OneDrive to locate monster screenshots The Verge (Fri Jul 22)
Microsoft starts downgrading OneDrive's free storage to 5GB Engadget (Thu Jul 14)
Tech Tip: Unhitching the PC From OneDrive NYT Technology (Thu Jun 16)
OneDrive for Windows 10 is now touch-friendly thanks to new universal app The Verge (Tue May 17)
Adobe announces new Document Cloud integrations with Box and Microsoft OneDrive Techmeme (Tue Apr 26)
Researchers brute force shortened URLs from OneDrive and Google Maps to access private info Techmeme (Fri Apr 15)
You can now use Skype from OneDrive and Office Online TechCrunch (Tue Mar 08)
You can now use Skype from OneDrive and Office Online (@sarahintampa / TechCrunch) Techmeme (Mon Mar 07)
You can now use Skype from OneDrive and Office Online by @sarahintampa TechCrunch (Mon Mar 07)
Microsoft's free 15GB of OneDrive storage ends today The Verge (Sun Jan 31)
Microsoft's offer for 15GB of free storage in OneDrive ends at 12am EST tonight Forbes Tech News (Mon Feb 01)
Microsoft's free 15GB of OneDrive storage ends today The Verge (Sun Jan 31)
Microsoft backpedals on reducing OneDrive storage after swift backlash Mashable Tech (Mon Dec 14)
Microsoft will let OneDrive users keep their 15GB of free storage after all The Verge (Mon Dec 14)
Microsoft caves and gives 15GB back to legacy OneDrive users Engadget (Fri Dec 11)
Microsoft caves and gives 15GB back to legacy OneDrive users Engadget (Fri Dec 11)
Microsoft Partially Takes Back Changes To OneDrive's Storage Caps by @alex TechCrunch (Fri Dec 11)
Microsoft apologizes for offending OneDrive fans, but won't restore unlimited storage Techmeme (Fri Dec 11)
Microsoft is letting OneDrive users keep their 15GB of free storage after all The Verge (Fri Dec 11)
Amazon Video, Microsoft OneDrive, and Google Drive for iOS update with 3D Touch support Techmeme (Wed Nov 25)
OneDrive will tell you when someone's editing your files Engadget (Tue Aug 11)
OneDrive will tell you when someone's editing your files Engadget (Tue Aug 11)
OneDrive will tell you when someone's editing your files Engadget (Tue Aug 11)
Microsoft OneDrive Groups has an official expiration date Engadget (Sat Aug 22)
Microsoft OneDrive Groups has an official expiration date Engadget (Sat Aug 22)
Microsoft to combat revenge porn across Bing, OneDrive, and Xbox Live The Verge (Wed Jul 22)
Xbox Music for iOS and Android now streams songs from OneDrive for free The Verge (Thu Jul 09)
Microsoft plugs OneDrive storage into your Chromecast Engadget (Sat Jun 27)
Microsoft plugs OneDrive storage into your Chromecast Engadget (Sat Jun 27)
Microsoft plugs OneDrive storage into your Chromecast Engadget (Sat Jun 27)
Microsoft plugs OneDrive storage into your Chromecast Engadget (Sat Jun 27)
Microsoft partners with LG, Sony, others to sell Android tablets with Office, Skype, OneDrive Techmeme (Tue May 26)
How to make sure all your OneDrive files are synced for offline access Gizmodo (Fri Apr 24)
How to make sure all your OneDrive files are synced for offline access Gizmodo (Fri Apr 24)
Microsoft embraces Apple Watch with OneDrive update for viewing photos from your wrist TechCrunch (Mon Apr 20)
Microsoft updates OneDrive app to support Apple Watch, lets you view, delete, and find photos Techmeme (Mon Apr 20)
Microsoft Embraces Apple Watch With OneDrive Update For Viewing Photos From Your Wrist by @sarahintampa TechCrunch (Mon Apr 20)
Microsoft backs Apple Watch early with OneDrive update The Verge (Mon Apr 20)
Verizon Galaxy S6 won't come with Skype, OneNote, OneDrive; AT&T S6 just has Skype, OneNote Techmeme (Thu Apr 16)
Xbox Music can now play music stored in OneDrive (@jake_k / The Verge) Techmeme (Wed Mar 18)
OneDrive link to Xbox Music puts your MP3s in the cloud for free Engadget HD (Wed Mar 18)
OneDrive link to Xbox Music puts your MP3s in the cloud for free Engadget (Wed Mar 18)
Xbox Music can now play music stored in OneDrive The Verge (Wed Mar 18)
Microsoft launches new OneDrive API with change tracking, resumable uploads (@epro) Techmeme (Tue Feb 24)
Microsoft opens up OneDrive storage for developers to integrate into apps The Verge (Tue Feb 24)
Microsoft is offering 100GB of free OneDrive storage to Dropbox users: Forbes Tech News (Sat Feb 21)
Microsoft is offering 100GB of free OneDrive storage to Dropbox users: Forbes Tech News (Sat Feb 21)
Microsoft is offering 100GB of free OneDrive storage to Dropbox users: Forbes Tech News (Fri Feb 20)
Microsoft is giving away 100GB of OneDrive space to Dropbox users The Verge (Thu Feb 19)
Galaxy S6 could have Microsoft apps Skype, OneNote, OneDrive, and Office Mobile preinstalled Techmeme (Fri Feb 13)
Q&A: Deleting Files From Microsoft’s OneDrive NYT Technology (Fri Feb 13)
Microsoft giving away 100GB of OneDrive storage if you join Bing Rewards (@chriswelch) Techmeme (Wed Feb 11)
Microsoft giving away 100GB of OneDrive storage if you join Bing Rewards The Verge (Tue Feb 10)
Microsoft will give you 100GB of free OneDrive storage for two years Gizmodo (Tue Feb 10)
10 tricks to make yourself a OneDrive master Gizmodo (Wed Feb 04)
Microsoft's OneDrive gets better at showing and sharing your photos Engadget (Thu Jan 29)
Microsoft's OneDrive gets better at showing and sharing your photos Engadget Mobile (Thu Jan 29)
Microsoft adds smart search of document text and photos with OCR in OneDrive for web and iPad Techmeme (Thu Jan 29)
OneDrive updates make Microsoft's cloud storage system better for photos The Verge (Thu Jan 29)
Microsoft wants you to store and manage your photos on OneDrive TechCrunch (Thu Jan 29)
Microsoft Wants You To Store And Manage Your Photos On OneDrive by @alex TechCrunch (Wed Jan 28)
Dropbox now an alternative to OneDrive on all Windows devices Engadget (Thu Jan 22)
Microsoft announces music collections are coming to OneDrive The Verge (Wed Jan 21)
Music is coming to Microsoft OneDrive this year Engadget (Wed Jan 21)
Microsoft plans to unify OneDrive sync engine for business and consumers by end of year Techmeme (Fri Jan 09)
OneDrive for Android gets push notifications for shared items Engadget (Fri Dec 05)
OneDrive for Android gets push notifications for shared items Engadget Mobile (Fri Dec 05)
Microsoft updates Windows 10's preview with gesture support, OneDrive tweaks and bug fixes TechCrunch (Thu Nov 13)
Microsoft Updates Windows 10's Preview With Gesture Support, OneDrive Tweaks And Bug Fixes by @alex TechCrunch (Wed Nov 12)
Report: You'll be able to stream Xbox Music from Microsoft OneDrive Mashable Tech (Tue Nov 04)
Microsoft is slowly prepping OneDrive for music storage Engadget (Tue Nov 04)